Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Skin Care|Concord, NC 28025 United States

217 Branchview Dr NE, Concord, NC 28025 United States

(704) 743-3881

https://www.stlashandskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1300 Baxter St

(704) 612-7660
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bailey Barker review for ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO
Bailey Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 12:50 PM
I love my lash lift and tint! Shannon did an amazing job and I would recommend her to anyone! 💛
Leigh Anne Eury review for ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO
Leigh Anne Eury on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2020, 03:01 AM
Pro at lash extensions! 👁
Debra Personius Pucci review for ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO
Debra Personius Pucci on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 10:33 AM
Shannon is the best lash artist in all of NC.. make an appointment today! You will not be able to stop getting those lashes done! THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Margie Foster Love review for ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO
Margie Foster Love on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:51 AM
I love love love my lashes! Shannon is really good at what she does. Her quality of work is phenomenal. I would recommend her to all my friends and acquaintances.
Sheryl Taylor Charlton review for ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO
Sheryl Taylor Charlton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:30 AM
Shannon is the best EVER for lashes and skin care. Very professional, always on time and very detailed. I always look forward to my appointment with Shannon....very relaxing!
Tera Sandor review for ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO
Tera Sandor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 04:52 AM
My lashes always look AMAZING. Shannon is the BEST!
Cari Lockney review for ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO
Cari Lockney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:59 AM
I love the way my lashes look! Shannon is the best and they hold up well for 3+ weeks! She’ll have me as a lifelong client! Thanks Shannon!
Dara Rose McCorkle review for ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO
Dara Rose McCorkle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 01:20 AM
If anyone wants to know where I get my beautiful lashes... Shannon is the best! I highly recommend her services
Ruth Hartley review for ST LASH & SKIN STUDIO
Ruth Hartley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:54 AM
Great experience and wonderful job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.