Logo White
Watch Demo

St Johns Flower Market

Own this business?
4.8
97 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32205

4015 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32205

(800) 834-6998

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Glenn Certain Floral Design Studio
5.0
(9) · Florists

2659 Park St

(904) 388-2001

2 people are looking at this business

A Fantasy in Flowers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

9891 San Jose Blvd

(904) 268-7022
Rose of Sharon European Flrst
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

2319 University Blvd W

(904) 737-8655
Flowers By Louis
5.0
(6) · Florists

5015 Crill Ave

(386) 328-3583

2 people are looking at this business

A Happily Ever After Floral
4.9
(38) · Florists

4503 Irvington Ave Suite 3

(904) 874-6553

1 person is looking at this business

Artistic Florist
4.9
(23) · Consumer Services

2383 Jamestown Rd

(904) 261-3011

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a funky little flower shop in JAX, FL proud to share some of our creations and inspirations with you! We are also the only flower shop in Jacksonville with a fully stocked walk-in cooler open to the public

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
584
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecelia Zucconi-Evans on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 06:48 AM
St Johns Flower Market did the arrangements and bouquets/boutonnieres for our wedding and they were absolutely gorgeous! Working with the staff was a delight, and they completely exceeded our expectations!
Princess Stephanie on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 14:01 PM
very friendly and helpful. definitely coming back
Heather Ables Bernstein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 21:29 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tyler Frey-Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:47 AM
Christine Anna Heckle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 14:11 PM
I was put in charge of ordering sunflowers for centerpieces for a Celebration of Life for a dear friend and mentor. Needless to say, it was for very important occasion. Katrina worked with me to make sure she got them in prior to when I needed them to get them opened up and ordered extra to make sure I had a good selection. Everyone there helped pick them out wrap and box them so they were protected. I will use them anytime and every time I order flowers in the future. Thank you to all of you that helped! The flowers were open and beautiful!
Iris Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 16:04 PM
Briana Fussell Hamill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:49 AM
We had a wonderful experience with this flower market! We will be shopping here from now on for our flower needs!
Roy Buncome on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 22:21 PM
This is my favorite place to buy flowers. Customer service is great. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful. The arrangements are "always" what I dreamed they would look like. Thank you for remembering my preferences and asking about my family.
Ellen Whitton Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 13:00 PM
St. John's Flower Market is not just my "go to" local flower shop, it is my favorite flower shop. Many times I call them at the last minute and they always, always create the most amazing bouquets. Even though I am not creative, they take my suggested flowers and make something beautiful that always stands out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.