Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. John Dental Group - Fontaine Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Dentists|Saint John, IN 46373

10895 Park Place, Saint John, IN 46373

(219) 365-7773

https://drfontaine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

5638 W Monee Manhattan Rd

(708) 534-1077
5.0
(12) · Dentists

9247 Broadway # C

(219) 769-1485
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa S. review for St. John Dental Group - Fontaine Dental Group
Lisa S. on BirdEye

5 months ago

12/07/2021, 17:55 PM
Beware! Misleading. Find an honest and upfront dental group.
Respond to negative reviews
Wanda S. review for St. John Dental Group - Fontaine Dental Group
Wanda S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 05:47 AM
There are 3 dentists there and they also have an office that is in Crown Point on Summit street. The receptionist's are extremely nice and professional. The dental hygienists are amazing and really help calm you down. I am extremely afraid to go to the dentist. I actually get sick before I leave my house that is how scared I am to go. After going the first time they told me I needed a root canal. I was even more scared. I had the first part done and no pain what so ever and when I woke up the next morning that horrible pain that I was having was gone. They are very up to date on all the new technology and are extremely professional and care about what you want not what they think you should want. They accept all types of insurance from what I understand but my son needed to pay cash and yes, it was costly $150.00 for a set of bite wings and exam. But, he was really happy with it as well.
Timothy P. Sullivan review for St. John Dental Group - Fontaine Dental Group
Timothy P. Sullivan on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 00:38 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Angi Gonsiorowski review for St. John Dental Group - Fontaine Dental Group
Angi Gonsiorowski on Facebook

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:29 AM
mike review for St. John Dental Group - Fontaine Dental Group
mike on Superpages

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 21:39 PM
Great service and perfect hours for me! I appreciate having late hours on Mondays so I can go after work. Thank you, Dr. Fontaine!
jeff1970 review for St. John Dental Group - Fontaine Dental Group
jeff1970 on Superpages

12 years ago

11/11/2010, 08:26 AM
Very pleased, i was very nervous to go back to a dentist. I could not be happier with my decision to see Dr. Fontaine. everything went perfect. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.