Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Joe Guns

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
132 reviews
|Gunsmith|Saint Joseph, MO 64504

6701 Memorial Hwy, Saint Joseph, MO 64504

(816) 749-4867

https://m.facebook.com/stjoeguns

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
132 reviews
5117
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Mulcahy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 11:45 AM
Not much stock, help not interested in new costumers
Respond to negative reviews
Zach Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:33 AM
Bought my first handgun from St. Joe guns. I have grown up with shotguns and rifles but am pretty new to the handgun scene. The staff at St. Joe Guns was extremely helpful in helping me pick out the firearm that best suited my needs. I highly recommend this shop to any shooter.
Marcee-Dj McBride on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 09:17 AM
Would never go back to this store. Bought guns in the past here but after today's experience I will definitely spend my money elsewhere
Business Response:

The owner sees the messages. He will respond there

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Dan Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 11:06 AM
Great customer service....Best in town! Did a complete build with them, very helpful with us entry level guys....
Business Response:

Always a pleasure to help

Joe Voltmer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:52 AM
Michael Dwayne on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 12:11 PM
Best shop in Missouri by far. I've been to a lot of gun shops all over and when it comes to being knowable about any type of fire arms, ammo, and any and all accessories this is the place to go. They have the best, friendliest, and most family oriented environment. They have very competive prices on every thing from long guns, hand guns, accessories, and ammo. I urge you to stop by and meet the great people at Saint Joe guns, take a look around at there inventory you will not be disappointed at all and most likely end up leaving happy with a couple of new additions to the family
Matthew Graham on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 03:04 AM
Friendly staff and excellent customer service!!!
Joseph C. Stoll on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 10:04 AM
Always helpful and willing to answer any questions you have. Competitive on both firearms and ammo.
Trace Mi Amor Wyer-Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 07:15 AM
Best gun shop I have been to. Very friendly staff, prices are fantastic, if you have questions they will answer them. Just all around great place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.