Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St James Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
170 reviews
|Dentists|Socastee, SC 29588

3416 Holmestown Rd, Socastee, SC 29588

(843) 650-2000

https://www.saintjamesdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464
5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(201) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(137) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(2) · Dental

104 County Rd S-45-368

(843) 558-5013

8 people are looking at this business

About

At St. James Dentistry, we're excited to bring you state-of-the-art care in an environment that feels like home. We are about your long-term health, and we enjoy providing the most up-to-date care possible. We offer procedures for all of your dental needs, including: periodontal treatment and cleanings, digitial impressions and xrays, same day crowns milled in office! Cosmetic dentistry, bridges, dentures, partials, veneers, implants, extractions, whitening, and much more! Call us at (843) 650-2000 to make your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
170 reviews
5155
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Pizzino on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2020, 09:10 AM
I like this dental practice. I felt very safe during this Covid time. Very thorough at keeping us safe. And, the dental work is excellent.
Adam Kipple on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2020, 16:37 PM
As COVID-19 rises, It’s experiences like the one i just had that make me proud to have St. James Dentistry as my dentist. Today is March 18th and I’m using this date because i know at some point this review will get lost in the fold. As always the staff greeted me with wonderful smiles and a few jokes but today they went above and beyond. Although their facility is meticulously clean to begin with, they went to another level and put fourth even more effort by cleaning anything and everything remotely coming close to one of their guests. My appointment went as planned with Angie who always makes sure I’m comfortable and does a killer job. Shortly after I finished up with Dr. Savage checking me out and talking to me as if he were talking to a buddy he knew all his life. As i walked out Karly went above and beyond making sure everything was spotless and even escorted me out by opening doors to ensure peace of mind that their facility is beyond virus free. If you’re entertaining St. James as a new provider for you I hope this review helps put you over the edge. I’ll be a client as long as they’ll have me!
Adam Kipple on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:05 PM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Guy H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/17/2020, 14:30 PM
Great dentist, great staff! Modern technology, beautiful office, but the best part is the staff, from Dr. Savage to ALL of his staff!
Karen C. on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 14:36 PM
Always the best I have been going for about 7 years now Everyone there is so friendly and Angie my dental hygienist is incredible Dr Savage is great love getting my crowns done all at one time
JoEllen Chicosky Plyler on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 08:00 AM
Truly the kindest staff!! If you’re looking for a good family dentist 🦷 I highly recommend St James Dentistry.
Joe Luzzi on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 13:19 PM
Quality work carefully done comfortably, best cleanings ever had. thanks Debbie. Joe Luzzi
Richard Bernier on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 02:46 AM
My wife and I have been patients at St. James Dentistry for the past seven years. We have been "COMPLETELY SATISFIED" with the care and attention to our dental needs by Dr. Savage and his entire staff. Our dental hygienists are very professional, courteous, and do an extremely super job in analyzing the condition of our teeth and gums and ensure we are maintaining them correctly. Our hygienists Angie and Kelly both are extremely personable and it is a pleasure to work with them. They are "A" number "1". The entire staff are pleasant to do business with. Note: My wife worked in a dental office for several years and has been extremely impressed by Dr. Savage's practice. Highly recommend them.
Carol Ovenshire McElroy on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 05:53 AM
😁I am very pleased with my years of depending on Dr. Savage. Along with his amazing staff of smiling faces I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.