Logo White
Watch Demo

St Clair & Massey Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
423 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79424

5203 79th St, Ste H, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 799-6780

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ure Derud S Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4601 50th St 206

(806) 792-8116
Bluesky Orthodontics
4.9
(118) · Dental

4601 50th St

(806) 792-8116

About

Dr. John R. St Clair Dr. James T. St. Clair Specialist in Orthodontics Hours Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 12pm & 1:30pm - 5pm Closed Saturday & Sunday

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
423 reviews
5384
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 249 Reviews5.0Google
  • 166 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cinnamon Paige Hennington on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2019, 05:30 AM
So much awesomeness goes on here! The doctors and assistants here have true love in their hearts for their patients, and with that they provide amazing care!
Melanie Bernal Moya on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 16:55 PM
Scheduling is horrible it doesn’t benefit anyone living out of town...seems like my daughter is always having to miss school just to get an appointment in...
Lee N Rachel Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 09:31 AM
Great Staff at the Lubbock location. My daughters is getting more confidence in her smile each day 😊I love also that they see us at our appointment time no long waits.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Blanca Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 02:21 AM
I love the Clovis New Mexico office they are amazing 😉 love those girl they are always working with a smile 😍
Gwen Martin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 11:14 AM
St. Clair & Massey’s results equal beautiful smiles! My whole family has had braces here. Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you!!
Wendy Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:06 AM
They have a great environment for the kids and everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Sarah Thomsen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:57 AM
Great place, very flexible with your schedule. Will make sure you are completely satisfied with outcome before removing the braces no matter what timeframe was scheduled for removal. Definitely recommend
Trish Landress Faulkner on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 00:45 AM
👍🏼👏🏻🏼💯 great folks! We’ve been using them for years!!
Rene Herrera Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 00:04 AM
They are just awesome!! Both my kiddos Aidan and Jaedyn, had their braces done at St. Clair & Massey, I would definitely recommend them to any parent who is considering having braces put on their kids!! They are definitely a cut above, so friendly, and they make it to where the kiddos, actually enjoy the time they are there. Again, they are awesome!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.