Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. Charles Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
46 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Metairie, LA 70002

3200 Severn Ave, Ste 102, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 887-2020

https://locations.myeyedr.com/la/metairie/3200-severn-avenue

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

268 Corporate Dr

(985) 879-2393
4.9
(54) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

91 Westbank Expy Suite 510

(504) 366-9435

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(352) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
4.7
(47) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

446 Corporate Dr

(985) 228-6343

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experienced, board-certified doctors of optometry ready to treat all eye conditions and diseases. High-definition eye exams, expert contact lens fittings, emergency care. Plus the largest selection of exclusive, designer eyewear in the region, as well as opticians on staff trained to help you select the perfect frames to enhance your facial shape and personal style.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
46 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allissa Leach review for St. Charles Vision
Allissa Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 05:44 AM
Thorough eye exams. Very personable staff.
Kellie McGovern review for St. Charles Vision
Kellie McGovern on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 07:39 AM
I have been going to St. Charles vision annually for the last 15+ years. For many years I’ve been going to the Clearview location and the staff has always been extremely pleasant. This year I was very disappointed that Dr. McGinnis was terribly unpleasant during my two visits. This was very disappointing. I probably will not go back to St. Charles vision but again the staff is lovely. Too bad.
Nicole Newhouse review for St. Charles Vision
Nicole Newhouse on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:09 AM
Dr. Timothy is amazing! Other places have gotten my Rx wrong, I always leave here so happy, because I CAN SEE! They have a great selection of glasses, and the staff is very friendly and helpful but not pushy. They have a good Maui Jim selection. Also they have a picture system so you don't ever have to get eyes dilated.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Debbie Fierke review for St. Charles Vision
Debbie Fierke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:11 AM
I broke one of my lenses in my glasses and ordered a new lense. It came in wrong 3 times. Going on a 4th time and sending my glasses frame to have it fit properly I was so informed. A woman named Joanna assisted me, basically putting the blame on me for my current problem. I found her to be rude and arrogant and very argumentative and without apology for my aggravation. She is an unpleasant employee to interface with. This gal gives St. Charles Vision a very bad name. DF
Respond to negative reviews
Jorge de Castro review for St. Charles Vision
Jorge de Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 18:05 PM
Richard Higginbotham review for St. Charles Vision
Richard Higginbotham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 11:39 AM
Lauren Robicheaux review for St. Charles Vision
Lauren Robicheaux on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 05:19 AM
Thank y'all so much for your compassion and concern. Y'all pointed me in the right direction for my retina attachment surgery. Also! Your location and building is beautiful! Thank you all so much
Lester N. Beasley-Bierbower II review for St. Charles Vision
Lester N. Beasley-Bierbower II on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 18:15 PM
Wouldn't trust anyone else - this team is amazing ! Professional, friendly, informative & caring !
Renaldy Agustin Lorio Corrales review for St. Charles Vision
Renaldy Agustin Lorio Corrales on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 19:06 PM
I must admit that this a great place to get your glasses. Great group of people, specially Ms. Reina. There is no pushing to sell new frames and they make you feel comfortable with what ever decision you make.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.