Logo White
Watch Demo

St Charles Restaurant Equipment

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Saint Peters, MO 63376

6462, 4024 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 244-2378

https://www.stcharlesrestaurantequipment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

411 Eichelberger St

(314) 353-6600

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurant Supplies

230 S Bemiston Ave UNIT 710

(314) 725-5721

1 person is looking at this business

About

SAINT CHARLES RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT Mission Statement: To provide outstanding service and products to our customers through dedication and excellence. St. Charles Restaurant Equipment is a family run company with more than 26 years in the industry. We pride ourselves on providing a "personal touch" to your business needs. Whether your opening a new restaurant or simply just need to pick up a few items for your store; We are happy to provide services that cover all of our customers needs. Give us a call, send us an email or come see us today for all of our new and used pricing. Phone : (636) 244-2379 Email: scre636@charter.net 105 Boone Hills Dr. St. Peter's, MO 63376

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Grande on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 16:38 PM
best family owned business
Anthony Booth on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 05:39 AM
Clark, Ed and the whole staff is top notch. Thank you for all your help.
Deb James on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 01:10 AM
Great team, very friendly and knowledgeable about setting up a commerical kitchen. Very helping to old and new restaurant owners with setting up their commercial kitchens. Awesome team!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Chris Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:28 AM
Great all in one stop shop for anything restaurant or bar related items.! People are knowledgeable and friendly.
Vinnie Valenza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 05:55 AM
They are the go to for your restaurant equipment needs in metro St. Louis ! Great family owned company.
Mandy Estrella on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 12:46 PM
Clark and all of the employees were super helpful! Great prices and all of the equipment we purchased is working out perfectly in my little kitchen.
Jill Trembley Boudreau on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 16:05 PM
Customer service is awesome - so friendly (even dog friendly �) Bought a work table today and was in and out in less than 10 minutes! Bummed I didn’t even get a change to peek at all the kitchen gadget stuff hanging on the wall!
Amanda Wagenknecht on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 04:38 AM
They are awesome. We just bought a business, and they have helped us out so much. We can call them up for what we need and they let us know if they have it, when they can get it, or what choices we have.
Lacy Lonero on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:56 AM
Love this place & the staff is great! They are so helpful & definitely go the extra mile to help you!!!
Business Response:

Lacey it was nice to see you today , anything we can do just let us know .

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.