Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SSK Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
210 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

500 Superior Ave #340, Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

(949) 652-2600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(263) · Plastic Surgeons

29300 Portola Pkwy suite b

(657) 900-5055
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave Suite 203

(949) 721-0494
5.0
(103) · Healthcare

465 No Roxbury Dr

(310) 277-3223
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
210 reviews
5207
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashlee Pulido review for SSK Plastic Surgery
Ashlee Pulido on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:24 AM
I can’t praise Dr Kelishadi enough. There isn’t enough words I can put that can describe how amazing he truly is. At his work & as a human being! He brought my confidence back and made the entire process so smooth and easy for me! No worries or unanswered questions! I wasn’t worried one bit. Booked my surgery the day I met him because I knew he was the one! He is the sweetest, most kind person! & funny as hell. Explains things so very detailed and make sure you completely understand everything! Love this man and the girls in the office! 150% recommend him! Will never go to anyone else for anything except him! So happy with my new girls & it’s all thanks to Dr Kelishadi! ❤️
Shaun Radcliffe review for SSK Plastic Surgery
Shaun Radcliffe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 15:28 PM
The best in the business, they really deserve six stars. Fair pricing and excellent customer service. We wont go anywhere else.
Steph Fanny review for SSK Plastic Surgery
Steph Fanny on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:55 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Emily Louise review for SSK Plastic Surgery
Emily Louise on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 14:04 PM
Kelly Plucinski review for SSK Plastic Surgery
Kelly Plucinski on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 13:39 PM
Any of my negative pre-conceived notions about plastic surgeons dissipated the moment I met Dr. Kelishadi. I wasn't looking for surgery but rather alternatives that I could perform to ensure I was doing the best for my body to keep it at a place I was confident in without going under the knife. Dr. K isn't one of those doctors who tries to sell you on surgery immediately; quite the contrary, he examined me thoroughly and gave a candid assessment that he didn't think I needed surgery anyway! This proved to me that Dr. Kelishadi truly cares about each individual's needs, and has "helping people" as his compass and not just dollar signs. I have been receiving a thermal treatment with him for a handful of months and have been so happy with the respectful treatment I have received that it is a joy to go back. Orange County is a commute from LA, but the treatment and level of professionalism made it well worth it in my book. And did I mention he's funny? Dr. Kelishadi has a sense of humor that humanizes the process and makes you feel comfortable and at ease, almost like visiting a friend. His talents speak for themselves, and his ability to relate and comfort nerves make him stand heads above the rest. I highly recommend consulting Dr. Kelishadi - I'm happy I did!
Irina Berding review for SSK Plastic Surgery
Irina Berding on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 06:13 AM
Dr. Sean kelishadi is incredible ! He and his team are amazing ! Best surgeon ��� recommended!!! Thank you SSK , doc for making my dreams a reality. For taking such good care of me ! Incredible results ! ��� I couldn't be happier !!!! �� #stayblessed amazing !
Nichole Novotny review for SSK Plastic Surgery
Nichole Novotny on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 14:44 PM
Britney Forbes review for SSK Plastic Surgery
Britney Forbes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 14:59 PM
From Dr. K, to Lindsey and Courtney, to the hospital he does his procedures at. I am so happy with the results of my breast aug. next up, lips!!!
Katie Orr review for SSK Plastic Surgery
Katie Orr on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 09:11 AM
Dr. Kelishadi is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! I came to him with a quite complicated breast augmentation, the right breast was a grade 4 capsular contracture and sat 4 inches higher than the left breast, and the left breast had bottomed out with the nipple pointing a different direction! Having been in the medical field for 14 years I knew it was going to be nearly impossible to attain a perfect revision, but Dr.Kelishadi is such a gifted surgeon that he was able to bless me with perfect boobs and gave me my bikini confidence back!! I truly have been blessed to have found him for my plastic surgeon not only is he a gifted surgeon but he is an amazing person! He treats his patients like they are his family. I honestly feel like it was a gift from god that i was able to find him! I can't thank Dr.Kelishadi and his team enough for everything they have done for me!! Not only do I highly recommend him, but he is the only plastic surgeon that I will ever recommend to my friends, family and patients!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.