Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
31 reviews
|Orthopedists|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

541 Cedar Hill Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 904-2121

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Farrell review for Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York
Margaret Farrell on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/02/2021, 01:10 AM
Dr Bharam performed a recent hip arthroscopy on me and the experience was exceptionally positive from start to finish! The scheduling of my initial consultation, pre-op imaging and the the surgery itself was extremely timely; Dr Bharam was very patient, clear and thorough with his explanation of my medical issues and the plans to correct them; his office staff (thank you, Dahae and Lauren!) were so helpful with regard to sorting out insurance and prescription issues, providing me with detailed pre- and post-op information, and addressing my myriad questions; the procedure itself went very smoothly; and the post-op experience has paralleled the expectations that Dr Bharam set with me. Patients are in MOST EXCELLENT hands with Dr Bharam and his kind and capable team - I wish there were more than five stars to give them!
Stephanie Favale review for Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York
Stephanie Favale on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/08/2021, 09:47 AM
Is it possible to give a better ratting than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dr Bharam is awesome!!!! I went from 24 hour pain to 0 pain! Dr Bharam is truly a specialist!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous review for Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/05/2021, 05:24 AM
Dr. Bharam took the time to listen and get to the root of the problem when I had terrible chronic groin pain that other orthopedics dismissed and misdiagnosed. Thanks to Dr. Bharam I was properly diagnosed after almost a year of not knowing what was wrong and I was able to get the care I needed. I am finally doing much better and owe it to Dr. Bharam. I trust his opinion and advice and strongly recommend him and feel very lucky that I was able to see him.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
D. Larkin review for Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York
D. Larkin on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/24/2021, 21:01 PM
I had chronic pain in my back and adductor for 2 years. I tried all the holistic methods of treatment including acupuncture, chiropractic care, corrective exercise as well as deep tissue massage. The pain would dissipate, but never fully go away, so I thought I better seek out a medical doctor. I started to do the research on line looking for a Doctor who specializes in chronic adductor pain – like a pulled groin. Dr. Bharam name came right up when I googled it. I like that he specializes in minimally evasive procedures. He sent me for an x-ray and MRI. He was not fully happy w/what he saw on the scans and sent me back for different views. It was after the 2nd x-ray/MRI that he determined I had severe arthritis (bone on bone) and I needed a complete hip replacement. I was so happy to finally have some answers as to why I had such pain. I am forever grateful to Dr. Bharam. I highly recommend him.
Susan review for Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York
Susan on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/23/2021, 01:18 AM
I suffered for almost 1 1/2 and was mis-diagnosed by 3 "professionals". Dr. Bharam was recommended to me by my pain management Doctor. making an appointment on telehealth with Dr. Bharam, having proper scans done, and discussing my options with him was the best thing I could have done for my sanity!! Dr. Bharam explained my options thoroughly and walked me through the entire process. Having this procedure done during Covid was scary but the procedure went excellent, the healing process along with physical therapy has brought me back to myself. I am at 90 percent healed after 8 months! Dr. Bharam did a mieye and hip arthroscope for a labral tear in my left hip. I am truly grateful for knowing Dr. Bharam and having this procedure done and avoiding a major hip replacement!! I would highly recommend to anyone to have a least a teleconference with him before considering any major hip surgery!!! also Dr. Bharam has an awesome staff!!! Thank you for all your help!!
Vito Mancini review for Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York
Vito Mancini on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/20/2021, 03:17 AM
After my accident Which resulted in a labrum tear In the right hip, I've walked with a limp for years. Doctor Bharam surgery Was a major success, No more limp I feel great.
James Fallon review for Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York
James Fallon on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/24/2020, 01:24 AM
Dr. Srino Bharam went the extra mile to accommodate me so I could see him on a Saturday in his NJ office as I attended school in CT at the time. He is patient, kind, compassionate and a brilliant orthopedist. My left knee was filled with fluid and he aspirated it in his office and took out so much yellow fluid which alleviated the pressure and pain. I am forever grateful.
Karen C age 60 review for Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York
Karen C age 60 on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/17/2020, 04:08 AM
I was recommended to Dr Bharam by my spine surgeon. Dr. Bharam strategically and methodically tested to get at the root of my pain. And when it was determined that I had a CAM and pincer impingement with a labral tear I underwent a totally uneventful arthroscopic surgery. My diligence to PT combined with Dr Bharams surgical skill has enabled me to resume my life. I am grateful to no longer be in pain.
Anonymous review for Srino Bharam MD, P.C. | Orthopaedic Surgeon | Hip Specialist - New York
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:08 AM
Biggest mistake of my life was trusting Bharam. His diagnosis was totally WRONG. He ordered every imaginable scan and still couldn’t diagnose me because he never ordered a diagnostic injection as other surgeons do to rule out hip joint problems. Never suggested conservative options. Insisted surgery was necessary. It wasn’t. He lied to me, changed medical records and never recorded critical symptoms! My hip was never fixed. Get your records from every visit!!! Choose another surgeon.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.