Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spruce Creek Laundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
197 reviews
|Laundry Services|Port Orange, FL 32127

4036 S Nova Rd # B, Ste B, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 767-7766

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

429 Orange Blossom Trl N

(407) 422-4234
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

895 Fox Valley Dr # 113

(407) 862-2351

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(78) · Laundry Services

401 E State Rd 434

(407) 830-5158
About

We are a self serve laundromat open from 5am to Midnight 7 days a week. We also have pick-up and delivery for Commmercial accounts and residential accounts. Or bring your clothes to us and we will Wash/Dry/Fold them for you. Our hours for Drop- off and Pick- up are Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri, and Sat 8am to 5:30pm. Wed is 8am to 3:30pm. Sunday is 8am to 12pm. We also do all size comforters for $13 and $15 for down comforters. Come try us out!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
197 reviews
5143
  
423
  
310
  
24
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mila Caban review for Spruce Creek Laundry
Mila Caban on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 17:39 PM
They are the best & friendliest. I love going there. My weekly visit I look forward to it. Peace & quiet. lol. BTW, for those that like to drop off, they do your laundry & comforters too. ;)
Shane Dunn review for Spruce Creek Laundry
Shane Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 03:56 AM
I’m newer to the area and glad to have found this location close to home. The place is always clean and the staff there is friendly and helpful.
TracyAnn Damelio review for Spruce Creek Laundry
TracyAnn Damelio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:46 AM
this laundromat was totally remodeled all new washers and dryers very clean getting skeeve me out I highly recommend it
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Angel Barbara review for Spruce Creek Laundry
Angel Barbara on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:11 AM
Clean facility and very friendly staff. Great place if you need to do a large load of laundry. They will do horse blankets as well!
Tracie Thomas review for Spruce Creek Laundry
Tracie Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:07 AM
Best laundry mat ever! Pam is amazing. The place is so clean and friendly! Will be going back again!
Shawna Rene Lafollette review for Spruce Creek Laundry
Shawna Rene Lafollette on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 01:09 AM
Great facility and staff.
William Fortenberry review for Spruce Creek Laundry
William Fortenberry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:04 AM
clean and well kept helpful staff, nice machines.
kevin CW review for Spruce Creek Laundry
kevin CW on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:18 AM
New owner, process have gone up somewhat. About the big dryers, 50 cents for there minutes!!
Michael Capdevilla review for Spruce Creek Laundry
Michael Capdevilla on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:33 AM
Very nice experience I had yesterday Every one was helpful and pleasant. Keep up the good work. Plus it is clean. Bathrooms were also clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.