Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Springfield Plastics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Boat Repair|Jacksonville, MO 32206

1954 N Pearl St, Jacksonville, MO 32206

(904) 353-9878

https://www.spi-oh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Springfield Plastics is a Custom Acrylic fabricator located in Jacksonville, Florida. We Specialize in Prototypes, Boat Windows, Retail Displays, Podiums, Custom Display Cases. Custom Acrylic Fabrication. Specializing in Plexiglas, Lucite and Acrylic . We make custom displays, model covers, boat windows, shadow boxes, acrylic furniture, acrylic sculpture and fabrication, podiums, pedestals, donation boxes, signs, fabrication, prototypes, product display, store fixtures, tabletops, floor mats, chair mats, aquariums, tanks, industrial applications, etc. If you can dream it, we can make it. Working for over 30 years with artists, designers, small businesses and large corporations. Plastic is wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Chin on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:20 AM
Awesome personalized service, and a wealth of great info!
Lana Wavemaker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:56 AM
Tom at Springfield Plastics is definitely THE MAN to go to when you need anything concerning windshields, hatches and ect that you can no longer find at your local dealer or boat manufacturer. He can make just about anything.
Lana Wavemaker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 04:46 AM
Tom at Springfield Plastics is definitely THE MAN to go to when you need anything concerning windshields, hatches and ect that you can no longer find at your local dealer or boat manufacturer. He can make just about anything.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jr Feltham on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 04:26 AM
Carl Petersen on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 07:49 AM
Gus Metz on Facebook

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 14:59 PM
Looking good Tom. Congratulations for 23 years!
Jess Bryden on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 09:39 AM
Marcy Francis McCann on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 04:16 AM
I remember hearing the owner Tom Metz talk about starting this business while chatting on my front porch in 1979 or 1980. Both my sons worked there as young men and I have say the work I've received was flawless. In fact I still have them produce things I've designed for my home in Virginia.
Tommy Drabek on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.