Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Springfield Lorton Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
210 reviews
|Dentists|Springfield, VA 22151 United States

5419-C Backlick Rd, Springfield, VA 22151 United States

(703) 256-8554

https://www.springfieldlortondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(121) · Dentists

711 E Capitol St SE

(202) 544-0086
5.0
(103) · Dental

3541 Chain Bridge Rd #1

(703) 385-9700
About

Are you looking for a practice that is dedicated to helping you and your family achieve and maintain a beautiful, healthy smile? We offer comprehensive treatment from caring doctors that have been featured annually in Northern Virginia Magazine since 2006. We understand the importance of good hygiene and oral care and are committed to providing you the best care in a fun, pleasant environment. We provide an array of dental services to meet all your needs using the latest technology. Our experienced staff works together as a team to give you exceptional quality treatment from the time you walk in for your initial visit. Call today or visit our website to see what a difference we can make in y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
210 reviews
5185
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wanda Brown Weir review for Springfield Lorton Dental Group
Wanda Brown Weir on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 09:13 AM
Excellent service, exceptional dental hygienist and very personable and professional dentist. My cleaning was thorough, safety protocols were in place and communication before and during my visit was amazing! High recommend!
Aaron Bloedorn review for Springfield Lorton Dental Group
Aaron Bloedorn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 05:18 AM
Really good getting back for dental care at the Springfield office. The office is clean and the staff are dedicated to keeping everyone safe and comfortable. Recommend them!
Payton Leigh Perez review for Springfield Lorton Dental Group
Payton Leigh Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 20:35 PM
TL,DR - Springfield-Lorton Dental is the best dentist experience I've had in my entire life, and they accept United Concordia (Army dental insurance) and I am obsessed. I have had a lifetime of horrible experiences with dentists, and for that reason, my visits are usually years apart (I know, I know.) After having a problem tooth for over a decade (read: first dentist pulled wrong tooth, second dentist performed root canal, third dentist did crown that fell off a year later) I went to the Lorton station location and asked for it to be extracted - I was DONE. They are taking COVID seriously. You call from your car when you arrive, and they call you to come in the building when you are ready. They open the door for you, give you hand sanitizer, then ask you COVID related questions before you sign a waiver. After an initial consultation with Dr. Traboulsi (INCREDIBLY friendly, and immediately addressed my needs) he recommended another crown. I wasn't sold, so he grabbed Dr. Brendmoen who examined me and said the same thing. They told me they would extract it if I wanted them to, but that they didn't recommend it. I got a really great feeling from all of them, so I scheduled my appointment for a new crown. It's also important to know that we are in the middle of PCSing to Italy so time is of the essence. At my next appointment, they offered to do all of my dental x-rays so I could take them with me when we moved. There, they discovered cavities on my wisdom teeth, and two more on two other teeth. They asked if I would like to have the wisdom teeth pulled and the cavities filled, and were able to get me in four days later. All of this to say that in three weeks, I had five separate appointments (initial consultation, temporary crown and x-rays, permanent crown, teeth cleaning, wisdom teeth extraction and fillings). Every singly time, they were so warm, friendly and personable. Even after I stopped seeing Dr. Traboulsi as Dr. Brendmoen became my primary, he would stop by my chair to say hello to me each time. Each of the dental assistants were also extremely personable and professional - the bedside manner here is unmatched. Hibba at the front desk was phenomenal with follow up and follow-through, event hunting me down in United Concordia's system after they mistakenly had my first and last name reversed and had my sponsors DOB instead of mine (Go army!). For ALL of these procedures, my grand total out of pocket was roughly $400. If you have ANY trepidation about seeing a dentist, I cannot implore you enough to see Dr. Brendmoen, Dr. Traboulsi and the team at Springfield Lorton Dental. My only regret is not having gone to them sooner.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Pat Read Daron review for Springfield Lorton Dental Group
Pat Read Daron on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 14:27 PM
Most people dread going to the Dentist, but not me For at least the last 2 decades (maybe more), Dr. Rosenmann and his dental hygenist, Sue, have been friends in addition to being top-notch in their profession. I have missed seeing them since COVID-19 made its presence known, but yesterday, with great reluctance, I went to Sue's replacement, Kim. Lo and behold,I was pleasantly surprised to find out that Kim was just as talented as her previous office mates. After 6 months of no professional dental cleaning (thanks to the Corona virus), I made it thru with flying colors and give high-fives to Kim also.
Susan Reeves review for Springfield Lorton Dental Group
Susan Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 02:39 AM
First visit back since COVID-19 and was extremely impressed. The Lorton office has always been top notch, but they have definitely stepped up their game with their COVID-19 preparedness. I felt very comfortable and very safe my entire visit. And of course, I had superb dental treatment. Thank you Springfield Lorton Dental Group! You guys rock! 😷🦷
Patsy Feinberg review for Springfield Lorton Dental Group
Patsy Feinberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 08:04 AM
I have been a patient at this dentistry ofice (and it's sister office in Lorton) for many many many years. The dentists (especially Drs. Rosenman and DeMaria are both talented, compassionate and professional. Their Hygienists and Dental Assistants carry on the same level of skill and professionalism, especially Sue and Patricia. And, the front office staff - the same. You can tell the entire staff really enjoys working here and cares about the patients. I highly recommend this practice!
Paige Carson review for Springfield Lorton Dental Group
Paige Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:56 AM
I have been a patient of Springfield-Lorton Dental group for several years now! A few years ago, my insurance changed and I was forced to go to a different practice. Recently it changed again and the best part was being able to be a patient again! > From the front desk staff to the Dental hygienist and the dental assistants to the dentists, they take care of patients every step of the way! I feel so welcome, safe, and comfortable during every visit. Dental appointments are scary for some, but I truly look forward to my appointments there! I have always felt confident with their knowledge, professionalism, and their sincere high quality patient care. > If I ever have to change insurance again, they better work with Springfield-Lorton Dental group!
Aq Tran review for Springfield Lorton Dental Group
Aq Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 13:16 PM
Feel very confident & satisfied about health & safety with new adjusted procedures, on top of usual superb dental services
Julie Farias Schymanski review for Springfield Lorton Dental Group
Julie Farias Schymanski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 02:40 AM
My family and I have been using the services of Springfield Lorton Dental Group for over 25 years. We are usually seen at the Springfield office. The doctors and staff are great! Everyone is very friendly, yet professional. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.