Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Springboro Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
287 reviews
|Dentists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

335 N Main St Suite 1, Ste 1, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-0940

https://www.springborodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
About

At Springboro Dental Center, we offer great dentistry at a great price. The health and well being of our patients is our top priority, and we have implemented several precautionary safety measures in our office. We accept most major insurance plans, as well as Care Credit finance plan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
287 reviews
5255
  
417
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Esther Karp-Weiss review for Springboro Dental Center
Esther Karp-Weiss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:21 AM
Awesome place. They treat you like family.
Sierra Snow review for Springboro Dental Center
Sierra Snow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:00 AM
I had gone to another dentist in November who basically just wanted to pull half my teeth and get me dentures. I decided then I would never go back there and began searching for a different dentist. I decided to give Springboro Dental Center a try and have zero regrets. Dr. Brooks worked to find a way to save my teeth. I will definitely keep going there!
Laura Walker review for Springboro Dental Center
Laura Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:51 AM
Dr. Brooks is awesome, and really cares about her patients! I highly recommend!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Nella Hill review for Springboro Dental Center
Nella Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:14 AM
Great place I just love it!!!!!!!
Laura Shepherd- Abner review for Springboro Dental Center
Laura Shepherd- Abner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:08 AM
I have a true phobia of dentist. Dr. Brooks and her staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Everyone was so kind and caring. After an extensive procedure, Dr. Brooks took the time to contact me personally to check up on me that evening and the next day. She truly cares about her patients. So happy to have found Springboro Dental Center!
Jill Ann Arnett-Weaver review for Springboro Dental Center
Jill Ann Arnett-Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 16:54 PM
I have anxiety that is off the chart, they were kind and thoughtful! Great experience!
Leslie Tinch review for Springboro Dental Center
Leslie Tinch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 06:53 AM
I would highly recommend Springboro Dental Center. Everyone there is very thoughtful and kind. They are also very professional and work well together as a team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.