Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Springbok Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Gilbert, AZ 85234

1400 N Gilbert Rd Suite M, Ste M, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 558-0474

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=springbokchiropractic&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(104) · Rehabilitation Center

6535 W Camelback Rd Suite 4

(623) 231-5535
5.0
(100) · Rehabilitation Center

4201 E Thomas Rd

(602) 954-7742

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Rehabilitation Center

3201 W Peoria Ave d800

(602) 866-2231

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(115) · Physical Therapy

2065 S Cottonwood Dr #1

(480) 968-2020

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(176) · Rehabilitation Center

2450 E Guadalupe Rd Suite 103

(480) 907-6818
About

We specialize in giving patients what they want and teaching them how to stay that way. Permanent results with pain relief and improved quality of life is our focus. We use physical therapists, chiropractic, massage therapists, ergonomics, dietary programs and more. We serve all ages and accept most major insurances and help patients with financial concerns. First clinic in the East Valley to win the Gilbert Merch Hospital Wellness Award

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
108 reviews
5102
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zenia Labayen McCombs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 12:19 PM
Dr. Brendon Gibb is a gentle chiropractor. He reads his patients. He cares about, treats, and teaches his patients so they can be and stay well. He understands why you came for his care because he was once in your shoes. In addition, Dr. Gibb's care and administrative team are amazing! Dr. Lisa is one of the best Physical Therapist I've had. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, and funny. She also has that "mom" feel about her because she can lovingly push you to get your exercises done even through the unavoidable discomfort as your body gets better. Then, you can't beat meeting Josue, who is, practically, the mascot of the practice. He is a great massage therapist, PT assistant, chiropractor assistant, front desk, etc., you name it. I even love the folks who keep the practice running smoothly in the back office. Basically, Springbok Wellness treats you like family.
Arleen Gaudet Courtney Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 06:24 AM
Caring, knowledgeable, and supportive professionals who have helped me through some extremely difficult times. They are simply the BEST! I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Gibb and his staff! Once you experience their care and concern for their patients, you'll never want to go anywhere else!
Cindy Kalember on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 10:07 AM
Dr. Gibb and Physical Therapist Lisa have both helped me learn how to take care of myself. The things they have taught me are priceless and I follow their suggestions everyday. Many thanks to them both, along with the rest of the staff!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Roseann Golisch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 15:43 PM
Dr. Gibb, Dr. Lisa,all therapists and office staff— you are the best, most professional, truly caring, friendly, and just lovely friends and care givers that I know and have the honor of calling my “Drs. and friends! Thank you and God bless you! And to anyone looking for the most caring Doctors and staff go see Dr. Gibb at Springbok Wellness!
Ann Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 15:23 PM
The professionals at Springbok are the BEST! I would recommend them without any qualms. I can't say this about too many folks, but as a veteran and RN of 42 years (now retired) I'm glad of their care.
Jody Myrick Cote on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 10:36 AM
Yuri Bernard Nielsen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:48 AM
Among the most professional and skilled Healthcare professionals I have ever had the privilege of knowing. Doctor Gibb and his Staff are a credit to the industry and a treasure to the Community.
miss j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/13/2011, 01:41 AM
Dr Gibb is a miracle worker. After two car accidents three weeks apart, and seeing multiple doctors and specialists, having injections in my lower back and surgical nerve blocks, and STILL having ZERO relief from my symptoms (pain, anxiety, inability to breathe, "PTSD", "post-concussive syndrome", weakness, insomnia, dizziness, headaches, and fatigue) I was finally referred to Springbok for Physical Therapy. Dr Gibb took a personal interest in my case, and offered to help me - no questions asked and with no guarantee that I could provide him with payment after settlement- and within the hour, Dr Brendon Gibb was able to tell me the following: 1. I had, undiagnosed by ALL PREVIOUS DOCTORS, two dislocated ribs and a dislocated collarbone (thus the inability to breathe, leading me to think i was having panic attacks for 7 1/2 months), and 2. My pelvis was jammed sideways and upwards on one side. Within that same hour, he was able to gently and with ZERO pain or discomfort whatsoever, adjust me so that my ribs and collarbone were in place, and began working on sorting out the damage to my spine and muscular structure from months of being twisted up and untreated. He then counseled me on ways to feel immediately better, mentally/emotionally. This was two months ago and I am FINALLY looking forward to full medical release and settlement within two weeks. I have since referred my husband and daughter to Dr Gibb, as well as a handful of friends and acquaintences..
danny b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/06/2009, 02:08 AM
Great Chiropractor Dr, Gibb has been wonderful to my family. Wife was in a bad car accident and went here for treatment. Dr, Gibb was always been very patient and understanding of her needs and concerns. Been here many times since for adjustments, would highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.