Logo White
Watch Demo

Spring Works

Own this business?
4.7
91 reviews
|Auto Repair|Santa Rosa, CA 95404

1000 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 544-3833

https://www.springworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2565 Cloverdale Ave

(925) 687-8054
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3546 Santa Rosa Ave

(707) 575-4464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

801 Davis St Ste A

(707) 446-1899
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

1970 McAllister St

(415) 567-8420
5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

905 Andersen Dr

(415) 459-7934

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you choose Spring Works for Suspension, Brake, Wheel Alignment, Trailer, or Differential parts you can rest assured you are receiving products that will last longer and perform better. We also offer Leaf Springs, Coil springs, and U-Bolts for OEM Replacement & Custom applications. Spring Works has over 23 years of specialized Suspension, Brake, Trailer, Wheel Alignment, and Spring Service experience. Time tested products so you can have safe and reliable transportation. You can rest assured it will be done right the first time. Spring Works manufactures & rebuilds Leaf Springs, Coil Springs, Trailer Axles, U-Bolts, and related Suspension Components. When you choose Spring Works you get

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
91 reviews
574
  
49
  
36
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Jo Tolson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 08:23 AM
sure could use more comfortable chairs when ya need to sit here for 3 + hours...but otherwise doing a great job fixing my truck
Steve Skanderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:14 AM
Great service. I went in to have the rear leaf springs on my truck checked out and they did a complete inspection on the vehicle for free. They were very thorough in the explaination of everything and found some items I wasn’t aware of. There was sales pressure so I had time to make my own decision. In the end I hand Spring Works do the repairs and my truck handles like new again. (Rear leaf springs and front rack & pinion). The alignment is spot on too. I would definitely recommend them.
Ryan Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:59 AM
Can’t thank the team at Spring Works enough! Thank you for offering such awesome customer service, workmanship and even calling after the job was done to make sure I was satisfied with the work. Nice to know there is still businesses that still operate like they care about their customers!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Steve Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:22 AM
Fast friendly efficient and fair priced. Best customer service hands down. Other business owners should take notice. Old school service at its best. Pleasure to work with. Thankyou
Jeremy TheBear Theriault on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 08:33 AM
Great service excellent to the customer. And quick .
Mel Ingebritson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 06:35 AM
Great customer service. We were very pleased with the work. My wife really liked the paper work which made things very clear and easy to understand. I liked the fact that there was no charge for checking out our car.
Jesse Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:18 AM
Came in with a messed up shake u-bolt and left with 4 grade 8 hoops with hardware in 20 minutes! 5*****
Christopher Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 05:43 AM
Mirinda Ling on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 07:56 AM
They tell you like the way it is, and THAT'S exactly the way honest work is supposed to be. Leo is the man. If Leo isn't there, Phil is also great. They have been so helpful and accommodating to us. Thank you for taking good care of us, gentlemen!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.