Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spring Valley Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Orthotics|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

9570 Two Notch Rd #2, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 736-2200

http://ww1.springvalleychiropracticsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3106 Devine St

(803) 252-2255
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

1811 Bull St

(803) 252-0108
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

1832 Augusta Rd

(803) 739-0267
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

260 Graces Way

(803) 736-3700
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4406 Forest Dr # 5

(803) 738-8286
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

715 Fashion Dr.

(803) 591-9227
About

Board Certified Chiropractic Orthopedist by American Board of Chiropractic Orthopedists. Board Certified Sports Physician by American Chiropractic Board of Sports Physicians. Board Certified Forensic Examiner by American Board of Forensic Professionals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becca Sloop review for Spring Valley Chiropractic
Becca Sloop on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:26 AM
Love Spring Valley Chiropractic. Everyone is so nice and friendly.
Jordan Barber review for Spring Valley Chiropractic
Jordan Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 06:41 AM
Dr. Weaver and his staff are awesome! I love that they have appointments for adjustments after 5pm on certain days so I can go after I get off of work. They have helped my back tremendously and I’m so glad that I finally have found a great chiropractor!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jordan. We treat each and every one of our patients as family and we are so glad that we can work around your schedule and meet your needs. Have a wonderful rest of your week and weekend.

Shannon McBride Weiss review for Spring Valley Chiropractic
Shannon McBride Weiss on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:21 AM
The best!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shayla B. review for Spring Valley Chiropractic
Shayla B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 14:34 PM
Dr Weaver and his staff are always super friendly! Dr. Weaver is hands down the best. After years of going to various doctors and specialists (including other chiropractors) for my issues, he was able to diagnose and treat them on the 1st visit. I felt immense relief from the very 1st time he worked on me. He also works on children, and does Hyberbaric Oxygen Therapy. He's truly a wonderful person, always professional, and listens to your concerns each and every time you go in. I've been going to him for over 4 years, and will continue to go as long as I am able!
Joren B. review for Spring Valley Chiropractic
Joren B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:54 PM
Dr. Weaver is the best chiropractor. He was able to diagnose and help me with an issue that I have had for over 30 years. The office staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would, and have recommended Dr. Weaver for anyone that is dealing with chiropractic issues.
Tom Presher review for Spring Valley Chiropractic
Tom Presher on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:36 AM
Lisa Houdek review for Spring Valley Chiropractic
Lisa Houdek on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:24 AM
Donna B. review for Spring Valley Chiropractic
Donna B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 15:57 PM
Dr. Weaver is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to. A wonderful person who will do everything to make you better! If he can't fix it, then it's definitely broke! Have been coming here since 1998. Dr Weaver is the absolute best! Will not go anywhere else. Not enough space to say all the good things. Very professional, courteous & caring. Doesn't get any better!
Brad D. Williams review for Spring Valley Chiropractic
Brad D. Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 09:51 AM
Great experience, very professional care! Glad I found Spring Valley Chiropractor.
Business Response:

Thanks Brad, we appreciate you !

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.