Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Spring Hill Veterinary Clinic

4.7

About this business

Low Cost Veterinary Care 

Location details

602 N Webster St, Spring Hill, KS, 66083, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7796 reviews
Select a rating
Kathryn Green's profile image
Kathryn Green 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very compassionate people working there and also affordable. 

Donna Fahrnow's profile image
Donna Fahrnow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Spring Hill vet is the best for the money. If u call for an appt just for vaccines, you get an exam of your pet for free. They waive the $30 something exam fee. Not to mention they do a GREAT job. 

Wendy Fennell's profile image
Wendy Fennell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They were wonderful to squeeze me in the same day I called. My dog had an ear infection and they didn't want him to have to wait. Friendly and great with my Boston terrier. Keep doing what you're doing and don't change a thing. 

Laurie McElwain's profile image
Laurie McElwain 
4 years ago
Janet Hoover's profile image
Janet Hoover 
4 years ago

I'm so happy that my friends referred me to your clinic! I have now seen all of the Dr's there and they are all very compassionate, thorough, and don't do anything that isn't necessary. I was a very worried mommy when I first brought my kitty cat in last year, but everyone there has been so nice and helpful. I refer everyone to your clinic! Thank you to everyone on your staff. � 

Andrea Sanford Ludwikowski's profile image
Andrea Sanford Ludwikowski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just want to say that we are very please with the service and staff at Spring Hill Veterinary Clinic. Have seen both Dr. Erin Miller and Dr. Jon Batchelder, both were great with my dog. While my husband was paying our bill the sweetest girl came up from the back and loved on my German Shepherd and he loved the attention. 

Patti Ewald-Hayes's profile image
Patti Ewald-Hayes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are the BEST! Our Family has used them for years! They just helped us with the passing of our family dog of 15 years. Very caring and loving from beginning to the cremation. 

Renee Burge's profile image
Renee Burge 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I took my girl Sophie there this week, they have the best staff starting from front desk to the back, they got her in quick and made her feel better, she was able to eat and chase a squirrel right when she got home. I got a call back from the Doctor with in 10 minutes every time I called to check on her. Thank you Spring Hill staff 

Courtney Ankrum's profile image
Courtney Ankrum 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They were incredibly helpful and kind in such a hard time. Will be going back, for sure. 

Frequently asked questions about Spring Hill Veterinary Clinic

How is Spring Hill Veterinary Clinic rated?

Spring Hill Veterinary Clinic has a 4.7 star rating with 796 reviews. 

When is Spring Hill Veterinary Clinic open?

Spring Hill Veterinary Clinic is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com