Logo White
Watch Demo

Spradley Endodontics Pa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
27 reviews
|Endodontists|Cypress, TX 77429

14021 Telge Rd, Ste 290, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 373-5537

https://www.spradleyendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scarlett Lapasinskas on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 01:52 AM
Good dentist. He was great with my 20 year old.
Pamela Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 19:49 PM
Went in for root canal this morning with a lot of anxiety. Dr. Spradley and his staff were awesome and it was over in 45 minutes! No pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this place❤️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Pat Hamaker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 09:28 AM
My first visit with Dr. Spradley went very well. He performed a root canal on a tooth that had cracked. He was able to get me numb quickly and did well in getting the meds in quickly and did not even feel the injection or meds. going in. Stayed numb thru the procedure. Truthfully, this was the fastest, most efficient root canal I have had.l The staff is good. They took very good care of me.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Courtney Patscott Livingston on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 10:55 AM
Bob Nicolosi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 16:18 PM
Great staff and very professional through and through. First time visit, would recommend anyone who needs to see an Orthodontist, to see Dr. Spradley.
Darnell Hickey- Cudahy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 14:29 PM
Went in this morining for a root canal. I have been terrified of dentists my whole life. Dr. Spradley and his staff were so warm and caring they put me at ease. The procedure was quick I felt absolutely no pain and now that the numbing is worn off my mouth still feels fine. Highly recommend Dr. Spradley if you need an Endodontist.
Kristen Stubbe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 06:40 AM
Spradley and his staff are very welcoming and reassuring! Went in for a root canal today and 20 year old me was terrified out of my mind. Opted for sedation drugs and the whole thing was a breeze. Finally coming out of the numbing and the drugs and I feel zero pain and my teeth feel just fine. Thank you guys for your incredible service and I will be back in the future!
Devin Enders on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2015, 08:30 AM
Shannon Carraway Kyrish on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2015, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.