Logo White
Watch Demo

Spotless Pools

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
46 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Gilbert, AZ 85298

2449 East Lindrick Drive, Gilbert, AZ 85298

(480) 276-9909

https://www.spotlesspools.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2550 E Rose Garden Ln

(480) 502-7505
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

E Deer Valley Rd

(480) 433-3994
5.0
(4) · Pool Cleaners

PO Box 11833

(602) 692-4913

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3235 E Ford Ave

(480) 434-1170
5.0
(2) · Home Services

22829 N. 39th Run

(480) 575-1722
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1838 N 37th Pl

(602) 421-7751
About

We are a full service Pool Company out of Gilbert, Arizona. We specialize in weekly service, repairs, and installation valley wide.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
46 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews3.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 02:08 AM
Tagg did an exceptional job of draining, acid wash, tile cleaning of our pool. Spotless is always on time and very professional in maintaining our pool and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an exceptional pool service company.
Business Response:

Thanks Sam we are very appreciative of the compliments and truly grateful for the opportunity to service your Pools needs

Whitney Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:44 AM
I am always impressed by the personalized service, quick communication and how incredibly clean my pool/jacuzzi are. With all the monsoon storms coming in, they offered to come out an extra day (in preparation for a swim event I was holding)- just one example of the great service. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks Whitney just doing our best to keep your pool Spotless

Robin Marcum on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 16:08 PM
I love Spotless Pools, Todd came out to my house gave me a very reasonable price for the draining and acid wash of my pool. My pool went from green and slimy to crystal clear in 3 days!! Since I signed up for the monthly service also he waved the $100 fee for cleaning filters. They go above and beyond normal pool care. Todd pained my pipes and then relabeled them, I was amazed oh and he did it for free. They also gave me a brand new tab floater. There monthly service is good priced and they clean the filters every 3 months at no extra fee. Most important to me was they do direct withdraw/depost so i never forget to pay them. I was big for me. If you ever need a pool service give Spotless Pools a call. Thanks Shane, Todd and the rest of the guys for your great work Robin
Business Response:

Thanks Robin we appreciate that. You and Jim are great

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Mark Filla on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 16:48 PM
What a crook. This guys business practice is the worst I have ever seen. He overcharges. Replaces your equipment and takes the old stuff to sell to others. I gave this guy for over $10,000 before realizing that I was being had. The only thing was that I didn't want to worry about my pool. Well, this sure wasn't the case, I still had to clean my pool and add chlorine tablets. Please, go elsewhere!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jodie Phebus on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2016, 04:24 AM
Chris Anson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:21 AM
Shane is the Man! Took care of my pool pump same day. Highly recommend this company
Travis Ruggles on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2016, 02:05 AM
This company is amazing! They acid washed my pool, and the results are beyond belief! From start to finish, my experience with them was off the charts!
Jacqueline Barbian on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2015, 09:03 AM
Spotless Pools took care of my green, algae filled pool quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with their response time and professional attitude. Would highly recommended for their services!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.