Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SportsCare Physical Therapy NE Portland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Portland, OR 97220

10748 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 257-9881

https://www.sportscarept.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2312 W Main St #117

(360) 882-2778
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

5212 SE 52nd Ave

(503) 777-1983

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

111 W Main St

(503) 829-8221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

707 Madison St

(503) 318-9626
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

1620 Commercial St SE

(503) 370-4546
5.0
(125) · Physical Therapy

735 SW 158th Ave Ste 160

(503) 597-0035
About

For the athlete in all of us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Winfield on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 02:57 AM
The people and knowledge of how to are exceptional. I have had hip and knee replacements and they have put me back together and helped me return to normal. Joe and staff are the best I’ve ever felt with. At 63 I’ve been to a few. The Halsey office is the best.
Kyra Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 02:38 AM
I worked here as an aide for a little over a year and I absolutely loved it! Everyone is super nice and helps out around the clinic where they can. The therapists are super knowledgeable, informative and supportive. The office staff is helpful and friendly. It is truly a family feel here. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone in need of physical (and hand!) therapy. Love you guys!
Autumn Wodyn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 13:44 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lucinda Gray-Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:09 AM
Quality care and great employees- Joe is a very kind caring individual. I always feel comfortable there and well taken care of
Joe Little on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:03 AM
Barbara Anthony on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:37 AM
The people there are great. Tony and Kristin both treated me with great respect and professionalism. Janna was so helpful and kind. And Hailey was always there to help. They have helped me get stronger and better able to cope with my new knee
Brian Petrucci on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:00 AM
I have been to Sports Care Physical Therapy North East several times for two different injuries. In each instance, the staff and facilities have exceeded my expectations. Despite two injuries, I have been able to return to the activities that I love to do so much because of this team. The flexible schedules, the state of the art equipment, and the personable staff make the experience enjoyable. Besides can you put a price on getting healthy and pain free? I would like to personally thank the staff for all that they have done. Thank you
Suni Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:23 AM
Paul Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.