Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sports & Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
87 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brigham City, UT 84302

990 Medical Dr, Suite UL1, Suite UL1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-2311

http://www.brighamchiropracticgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

805 W Main St STE C

(435) 257-0106
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(144) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1117 Country Hills Dr

(801) 476-1752
About

Specialties At Sports & Family Chiropractic, we recognize the impacts that pain and dysfunction can have on your personal and professional life. We are committed as primary healthcare professionals to help our patients get out of pain as quickly as possible, and back to doing what they love. We specialize in all types of muscle, joint, and nerve pain disorders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
87 reviews
577
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Derrek Hunsaker review for Sports & Family Chiropractic
Kim Derrek Hunsaker on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 10:49 AM
I've been coming here for a few months now. Dr. Vranes and his staff are absolutely amazing. He has helped me so much. Much more than anywhere else I've been. My son has started coming to see him too. And in a matter of a few visits. I've noticed drastic improvements.
Sarah Ostergaard review for Sports & Family Chiropractic
Sarah Ostergaard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:00 AM
I have seen allot of Chiropractors in the past, but Dr. Hendrickson is by far the BEST! He is the only one who has actually gotten rid of my pain instead of making it worse. He actually cares about me and my health and isn’t just trying to get a pay check. He knows what he’s doing and is very wise, he is also familiar with E.D.S. Which is so helpful! He has made it so I can actually function without being in pain through my pregnancy. I highly recommend him!
Brandi Worth Schmitt review for Sports & Family Chiropractic
Brandi Worth Schmitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 12:58 PM
I truly believe that if I started seeing Dr Hendrickson before my back surgery, I would not have had to have the microdiscectomy at all.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jenica Stander review for Sports & Family Chiropractic
Jenica Stander on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 04:26 AM
Sports and Family Chiropractic Group is awesome! The doctors are all amazing! They are willing to get you in when you need to and do wonderful work! They are knowledgeable in many areas and can solve lots of problems. This is my go-to place for all of my medical concerns.
Elena Sanford review for Sports & Family Chiropractic
Elena Sanford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. Herderickson is awesome! He will spend the time with you to explain things. I never feel rushed in the office. I always leave feeling great!
Bryanne Olson review for Sports & Family Chiropractic
Bryanne Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:08 AM
Dr Hendrickson is the best! So much help during my pregnancy and early labor. He has been so kind and caring about my situation and listens to everything I have to say. couldn't have asked for anyone better!
Ashley Hendrickson review for Sports & Family Chiropractic
Ashley Hendrickson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:36 AM
Tauni Lemon Busch review for Sports & Family Chiropractic
Tauni Lemon Busch on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:10 AM
Dr. Hendrickson is amazing! I grew up in a family of Chiropractor's, Osteopath's, Massage therapist and Doctor's. . a tough act to follow. . but, Dr Hendrickson has had no problem in doing just that and more! He's absolutely the best. . he's kind, gentle and extremely patient. He's very Knowledgeable and ready to help in any way he can. . highly recommended!
Devon Morgan review for Sports & Family Chiropractic
Devon Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:05 AM
This office is great. My 7 year old has a sport-related injury that went 6 months without relief, seeing different doctors, spinal specialists, etc. until I found this office, recommended to me by another mother who had a young child helped by this office. Both Dr. Klein and Dr. Hendrickson have worked with my son with amazing results. They were the first, and ONLY, medical professionals that have been able to help him, and they have continued to help him as his injury corrects. High recommendations for this office, the doctors, and their staff. Knowledgeable, professional, helpful AND friendly. I have only the best things to say........
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.