Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Bryan, TX 77802

2705 Osler Blvd, Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-2225

https://www.bvphysicaltherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788
4.9
(52) · Physical Therapy

1451 Greens Prairie Rd W #100

(979) 690-2478

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Wellness

1318 Memorial Dr

(979) 776-2872
4.9
(109) · Wellness

127 Medical Park Lane

(936) 294-0283

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Wellness

2106 S Market St

(979) 421-8500

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Physical Therapy

4190 Hwy 6

(979) 690-1999
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie Jenicek review for Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic
Margie Jenicek on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 02:43 AM
Dr Davenport is a miracle worker! I have told her this myself! She is such a sweet Dr! She listens, she’s compassionate, she’s amazing. The entire staff is so sweet and kind. I’ve always had the best experience every time I go. I look forward to going. Dry needling has been my saving grace. 💪🏼❤️
Karen Carroll review for Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic
Karen Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 12:11 PM
I was diagnosed with two blood clots and couldn’t make appointments and too weak. I missed some appointments and never was called to remind me. They never called me again. I called them and they told me they dropped me. What kind of professionals are these who don’t care about clients. Don’t go here����
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Runyon review for Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic
Linda Runyon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 12:40 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Rebecca Burnett review for Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic
Rebecca Burnett on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 19:49 PM
Jan Anderson Grisham review for Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic
Jan Anderson Grisham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 14:55 PM
Kelli Willingham review for Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic
Kelli Willingham on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 17:00 PM
Michael Bernal review for Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic
Michael Bernal on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 07:38 AM
Derry Harrison review for Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic
Derry Harrison on Facebook

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 06:40 AM
I went to 4 different Physical Therapist and didn't find relief until I found the staff at SPPMC.
Justin Latimer review for Sports, Back & Pain Management Clinic
Justin Latimer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 16:13 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.