Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
526 reviews
|Men's Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64145

13167 State Line Rd, Kansas City, MO 64145

(816) 942-8217

https://haircutmensouthkansascitymo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

14961 W 119th St

(913) 829-5333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Beauty

12020 Blue Valley Pkwy

(913) 636-2024

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Hair Salons

546 E. 99th St

(816) 612-6306

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(41) · Beauty

7520 Prospect Ave

(816) 333-7020

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Beauty

8660 College Blvd

(816) 591-8315

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Men's Hair Salons

1226 Baltimore Ave

(816) 474-4247

15 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Sport Clips experience includes sports on TV, legendary steamed towel treatment, and a great haircut from our guy-smart hair stylists who specialize in men's and boys' hair care. You'll walk out feeling like an MVP. At Sport Clips, we've turned something you have to do, into something you want to do. History Established in 1993. In the early 1990s, Gordon Logan recognized the huge potential, and relative lack of competition, in the men's and boys' haircut market. He wanted to create a place where guys could take care of one of life's necessities - a haircut - and say "This is my kind of place; I feel comfortable here" when they walked in the door. Assembling a group of passio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
526 reviews
5452
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
116
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gus F. review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline
Gus F. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/18/2021, 11:50 AM
Brianna, WOW, what a fantastic Stylist. Very professional and styled my hair exactly like I wanted. She mentioned products that would benefit my type hair which I appreciated. You have a great person representing Sports Clips. I'll be back.
Dowell McSean review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline
Dowell McSean on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 02:06 AM
Why are you open until 6pm only? Some of us don't get off work until late.
Jason Oldham review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline
Jason Oldham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 05:20 AM
I usually cut my own hair to save money, but I got a half off coupon in my email so I took advantage of it. I'm always nervous about having a new person cut my hair since I know how I like it and sometimes it just don't come out too well. Kenzie cut my hair and did an amazing job. I got lucky and there was no wait, it was a quick in and out. What I really like about this place is that they wash your hair after, so if you are on the go you don't have to worry about itchy hair being all over you. Definitely recommend.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carrie McCarthy review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline
Carrie McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 10:06 AM
Always great service when I bring in my boys.
Shawn Miller review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline
Shawn Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 11:11 AM
I will not patronize this location again. The board said I had a fifty minute wait. An hour and twenty minutes later I’m finally on deck and some Gomer comes in and gets taken ahead of me while 2 hairstylist check this guys hair. I’m done!
Respond to negative reviews
CJ Hattery review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline
CJ Hattery on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 16:16 PM
My stylist moved away last month so I was a bit nervous going in. Jordan was my stylist and I'm very cautious on who I let trim my beard because it's longer than most. We talked for a few moments about what I was looking to get out of the cut and she executed expediently and proficiently. Basically, she did an AMAZING job and has earned my business.
Joe LaScala review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline
Joe LaScala on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 05:08 AM
Morgan is great! I always come to her for my beard trim!
Chad Johnson review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline
Chad Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:38 AM
Ashley did an stunning job. She is tremendous to chat with. Ashley can generate some awesome mirth while repairing your hairstyle.
Ryan Eason review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline
Ryan Eason on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 22:45 PM
Great service and cut from Maribel every time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.