Logo White
Watch Demo

Sport Auto Detail

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

637 S McClintock Dr #8, Ste 8, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 304-0351

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing
5.0
(112) · Automotive

219 S William Dillard Dr #119

(480) 633-5961

3 people are looking at this business

Daryl's Detail On Wheels
4.9
(15) · Automotive

14th Street and

(480) 253-9583

2 people are looking at this business

About

One of the Finest Detail Shop's in Tempe Specializing in Color Sand/Wet Sanding, Interior Detail, Engine Compartment Detail, Wheels & Rim Detail, Polish, Wax and More

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Kaminski on Facebook

a month ago

10/17/2019, 03:35 AM
The time and detail taken to protect and detail my car far exceeded any expectations.
Justin Tyler Mauldin on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2019, 10:03 AM
Sport Auto Detail did an amazing job to my mustang! Rudy knows exactly what he is doing and it shows! Will defiantly be coming back!
Gerson Cedillos on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:26 AM
Rudy and his team are amazing! I highly recommend them for detailing and maintaining the appearance of any vehicle. I won't go anywhere else!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John Adams on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 02:07 AM
Rudy has been taking care of my 04 E55 AMG for 3 years. They do Incredible Work!
Mike Dahlgren on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 07:56 AM
Rudy from Sport Auto Detail does a incredible job detailing Vehicles! Being a Chauffeur for the past 20 years I have had many vehicles detailed and I can honestly say that he does one of the best details I have ever had done. He is honest and tells you what he can and even what he can't accomplish. I took him a vehicle that I thought couldn't be repaired and he said I will do the best I can, and let me tell you it turned out way beyond my expectations! And let me say that his wife is a pleasure to handle the business side of things. I highly recommend this shop!!! 5 STARS
Scott Gohus on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 04:30 AM
I've been bringing my cars to Sport Auto Detail for some time. As a former detailer, I appreciate quality work. Rudy does a great job every time and I love his philosophy... he tries to find a way to make the car shine in an area where most detailers overlook. Spectacular work and car looks and feels like new. Thanks Rudy!
Business Response:

Scott, we thank you for choosing Sport Auto Detail, it's always a pleasure to do business with you. We strive to do our best and we are pleased that you are happy with the results! Thank you, Rudy R.

Kyle Dessaint on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 04:01 AM
Very high quality auto detail Highly recommended!!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Sport Auto Detail

Phillip Gittens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:03 AM
Rudy and His team are always on point and their prices are always on budget
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Sport Auto Detail

Shannon Erting on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 10:00 AM
Rudy is a magician! My car is so beautiful there are hardly words to describe how beautifully my black Audi polished up! I had a couple of small dents that I wanted removed and he handled all of that as well. I couldn't be more pleased and I will recommmend him to everyone I know!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.