Logo White
Watch Demo

Spokane Dent Repair - Spokane Paintless Dent Repair

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, WA 99217

8720 E Sandlewood Ln, Spokane, WA 99217

(509) 385-9694

http://spokanedentrepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Spokane Dent Repair, specializing in Paintless Dent Repair (PDR). With 23 years of experience, we strive for perfection, excellent customer service, and convenience with Mobile Service! If you're not satisfied with the quality of the repair, You Don't Pay!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Bernard on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 02:46 AM
After my poor truck was hit by a grocery cart I was quick to call SDR!! Ryan was absolutely amazing! He gave me a fabulous price, was so friendly, super knowledgeable and fast! Plus he came right to my home to fix the dent!! The dent is completely gone! Absolutely amazing service! I highly recommend calling him first! Thanks Ryan :)
Amber Watts on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 18:16 PM
Ryan did great work removing 3 small dents. He came to us and was professional and quick to reply when getting a quote. Will definitely use Spokane Dent Repair for any future dents.
Ian Graves on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2018, 16:51 PM
SDR helped fix a dent on my car in about 15 minutes and now my car looks brand new. They were even able to come to me while I was at work and do this in the parking lot. Ryan gave me a great price and is very easy to work with. I will be recommending them to anyone who needs this service. Thank you!
Amanda Gonzalez-Ochoa on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 06:12 AM
Ryan is the best!
He is a professional at removing dents. He removed my dent in about 5 minutes.
Highly recommend!
Thank you so much!
Karla Huso Gulling on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 19:02 PM
Thank you so much Ryan for getting the dent out of the door on my Ford Fusion. After he was finished I couldn't even tell where the dent was. He does great work and I would highly recommend him.
Frank Fitchner on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 18:05 PM
Wow. Perfect job and results. Highly recommend. If you are looking for excellent professional results, look no further. This is the guy. For any dent, always call here first. He will give it to you straight.
Suzi Carter Magney on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 12:53 PM
Thanks Ryan for fixing the door ding in my new jeep! You can't even tell there was ever a dent! Thanks for your awesome communication and your flexibility. If I ever have another dent I will be texting you first thing!!
Danny O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 19:24 PM
Hey guys, just had Spokane Dent Repair fix my wife’s doors. Was very impressed with how he came to me, and was able to get the job done quickly. He will be back to do more work on my car.
Allen Zheng on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 08:05 AM
Highly recommend Spokane Dent Repair! Ryan was able to fix my dent flawlessly. And he also got a rather large dent out of my hood. And since he is a mobile repairer he can meet where you’re located which made it quite convenient! Would definitely have him work on my other vehicles!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.