Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SPLIT DESIGNS CO.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Consumer Services|Temecula, CA 92590 United States

43397 Business Park Drive, STE D7, Ste D-7, Temecula, CA 92590 United States

(951) 695-9998

https://splitdesignsco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

761 Tejon Ave

(909) 228-5347
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

155 Quail Gardens Dr

(760) 943-8757
5.0
(9) · Equipment Rental

10255 Philadelphia Ct

(800) 691-1601
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

270 Baker St E #100

(888) 278-7672
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1620 E Miraloma Ave

(888) 797-3697
5.0
(5) · Equipment Rental

7030 Arlington Ave #101

(951) 343-3393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
William M. review for SPLIT DESIGNS CO.
William M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

05/20/2021, 16:51 PM
I ordered custom graphics for my 2021 Yamaha YZ250 and my bike looks sick! I'm telling you I watch senior citizens heads turn trailering it thru town. On my way to the track for the first test ride I had to stop at a greenhouse before hand to see about a couple trees and the owners along with the customers there gathered around my trailer staring at my bike in ahh. I was shocked to see folks that arent motocross fans be that fascinated over the looks of my bike. 5 stars all the way for the Split Team! Wish I could post some pics of it on here.
Jake Gullickson review for SPLIT DESIGNS CO.
Jake Gullickson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:58 AM
Love my new full graphics kit! Was easy to add any logos I wanted and graphics are high quality👍🏻
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to drop a review, Jake! Enjoy your bikes new look! 🤙

Tiana Falls review for SPLIT DESIGNS CO.
Tiana Falls on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 02:28 AM
Excellent work ethic, fast response times, and a genuine willingness to work with me and my creative ideas🙌
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Blake Thomas review for SPLIT DESIGNS CO.
Blake Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:08 AM
Dopest graphics in the game. Fast and responsive customer service. 💯
Jim Bayer review for SPLIT DESIGNS CO.
Jim Bayer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:17 AM
Awesome company to work with! Was working with Max and he instantly made any changes I had and responded to every email right away! 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Jeff Willoughby review for SPLIT DESIGNS CO.
Jeff Willoughby on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 10:01 AM
Always easy to work with and the quality is spot on.
Jess Harmon review for SPLIT DESIGNS CO.
Jess Harmon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 11:33 AM
Amazing customer service, fast response to emails and great quality.
Bob Marlow review for SPLIT DESIGNS CO.
Bob Marlow on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 03:34 AM
Thanks to Sam and Jason at Split Designs for some sick graphics. They had the finish Design and graphics done super quick can’t say enough about how great their customer service is. Thanks again!
Reilly Flaig review for SPLIT DESIGNS CO.
Reilly Flaig on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:03 AM
They do an amazing job! Best graphics I have ever got before!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.