Logo White
Watch Demo

Spivak Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
37 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15216

2893 West Liberty Avenue, Ste 100, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

(412) 344-4900

http://www.spivaklawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

92 E Main St #3

(724) 425-1110
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

114 W 6th St

(330) 385-0419
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

150 Pleasant Dr #103

(724) 378-9951
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4373 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 325-3225
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1200 Sarah St

(412) 390-0900
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2601 Darlington Rd

(724) 846-9188

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody, PFA Defense, Criminal Defense, DUI Defense, Social Security Disability.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Mcelroy on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:29 AM
Would recommend this law firm. Rebecca did amazing work for me on my court hearing. Thank you very much.
John Hobdy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:49 AM
Ron Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 12:32 PM
I had the unfortunate circumstances of needing a family law attorney for what turned into being I very complex and drawn out legal fight with multiple agencies. It carried on for many months, death in my family, and false incarceration. Todd was there for me through everything. Todd handled all the details and managed to keep me in contact with my daughter despite her mother's attempts to alienate me from her life... I am still a father due largely to this man's efforts and a few others along the way and i currently share equal time with my daughter who i adore...Thanks Todd!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jo Renton Lockmer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 17:00 PM
Brian Washington on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 12:19 PM
I came to Todd during the worst moment of my life. I was unsure of how to prevent my ex-wife from removing me from my son's life, and I was defeated emotionally. Todd never left me hanging, and continues to fight by my side through every court battle. He's a pro. He gives me straight talk with no fluff. He has never steered me wrong, and has always been fair. When Todd Spivak walked into my custody proceedings he gave me 1000%. We walked away with more time with my son, and stopped my ex-wife from making me into a victim of International Parental Kidnapping. I would have lost my heart and soul if I lost my son, and thank God for this man - I am able to continue enjoying the presence of my little boy.
Kyla McNulty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 08:33 AM
Emily J. Spivak on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2013, 06:25 AM
Lisa Sundvall on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2013, 02:24 AM
John Ross Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 14:20 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.