Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spineplus Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48331 United States

37875 Twelve Mile Road, Bldg C, Ste 200, Farmington Hills, MI 48331 United States

(248) 324-3090

https://www.spinepluschiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

417 South 4th Avenue

(734) 995-1880
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

17401 Greenfield Rd

(313) 837-3300
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(77) · Chiropractors

42171 Ann Arbor Rd E

(734) 927-4411
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
About

SpinePlus Chiropractic brings decades of experience providing exceptional chiropractic care to the people of Farmington Hills, MI, and the surrounding area. Our practice works with you to find the cause of pain and joint problems, and craft a personalized plan to treat and fix the problem, naturally and non-intrusively.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tamara Sonnenberg review for Spineplus Chiropractic
Tamara Sonnenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:03 AM
I travel 2 hours for appointments for myself and my children to see Dr. Krygier. We see him for both chiropractic and nutrition. He is very thorough and we always achieve excellent results when we follow his recommendations. I respect his knowledge and his passion for helping others. Thank you for doing what you do, Dr. Krygier.
Jane Bryan review for Spineplus Chiropractic
Jane Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 13:21 PM
eVERYTHING ADJUSTMENTS, BLOODWORK,, TESTING KNOWLEDGE
Bryan Krygier review for Spineplus Chiropractic
Bryan Krygier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 10:49 AM
Best Chiropractor and Nutritional Specialist you can find.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Michelle Osterhout review for Spineplus Chiropractic
Michelle Osterhout on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 17:24 PM
I’ve been going to him since 2005, I believe. Our kids, my parents and I have benefited from Dr K on a number of health issues. Thank you :)
Amanda Ritz review for Spineplus Chiropractic
Amanda Ritz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 09:02 AM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Krygier for over 15 yrs. I moved across the country to Texas and still make it a point to see him when I travel home. The help, health and education he's provided me has been life changing. I haven't found another Chiropractor that comes close to his knowledge and skills.
Earl Dumm review for Spineplus Chiropractic
Earl Dumm on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 10:29 AM
Dr. Krygier is so knowledgable. His chiropractic skills are some of the best I've ever seen and his nutritional supplement recommendations, fix me very quickly for any ailments I bring to him. I'm looking forward to his free lecture on allergies and ways to treat them, at his lecture at Novi Public Library at 7 pm on Weds, April 19.
Hulya Erol review for Spineplus Chiropractic
Hulya Erol on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:09 AM
I had very good experience with him, and with his staff. Dr Krygier offers tons of knowledge, experience. Also, his office super clean.
Lisa Eklund Brown review for Spineplus Chiropractic
Lisa Eklund Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:34 AM
My teenage daughter has had some stomach issues for the past few years and was never given a diagnosis by her doctor other than some constipation. Dr K diagnosed her within minutes and she has been literally pain free since. My husband recently had his first visit with him for chiropractic care and has never felt better after just one adjustment. He has seen multiple chiropractors in the past and is amazed as well! Thank you so much Dr Krygier!
Aron Hasiak review for Spineplus Chiropractic
Aron Hasiak on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 06:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.