Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Hand and Foot Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Independence, MO 64055

13723 East 39th St S, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 252-1587

https://thehandandfootchiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(155) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200
About

I place a special focus on the treatment of hand and foot pain. I've been a chiropractor for more than 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sless Milani on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 03:19 AM
If I could give a hundred stars,I would. This doctor is not only reasonable,but an incredible wealth of usable knowledge. I'm so glad that I found this clinic.
Tina Yousef on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 13:55 PM
The best chiropractor I’ve ever been to! Hands down!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Tina!

Judith Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 05:04 AM
Just left from my first visit with Dr Baker ! The best experience I’ve had in 20 some years of chiropractic care. He is knowledgeable and can explain what he’s doing in laymen’s terms . I was able to relax and not tense up . Dr. Baker has a fun sense of humor too. Feeling great !
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mary Elizabeth Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 11:29 AM
Dr. Baker is a super nice guy and great chiropractor. He is helping my TMJ and headaches. i would totally recommend him.
Jesse Gatewood-England on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 18:05 PM
Dr. Baker is hands on so to speak really takes time to listen to what is going on with you and explains what he can do to help, highly recommend him.
Brownfield Jean Gala on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 19:31 PM
Dr. Bryan Baker was Awesome !!! Thanks again !!! I will be coming back...
Lyndsay Colson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 14:32 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.