Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spindale Drug Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
62 reviews
|Pharmacy|Spindale, NC 28160

101 W Main St, Spindale, NC 28160

(828) 286-3746

https://www.spindaledrug.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876
4.9
(14) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
4.8
(8) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
4.8
(41) · Healthcare

9471 NC-127

(828) 495-8258
4.7
(29) · Healthcare

1546 Union Rd

(980) 320-1102
4.6
(20) · Pharmacy

2211 N New Hope Rd

(704) 671-4811
About

SPINDALE DRUG CO is a Medical Supplies facility at 101 W MAIN ST in SPINDALE, NC. Services: SPINDALE DRUG CO is a medical supply company in SPINDALE, NC. Call SPINDALE DRUG CO at (828) 286-3746 for a detailed description of the medical equipment offered. Contact SPINDALE DRUG CO and discuss your insurance questions and medical supply needs. Add a review for SPINDALE DRUG CO’s profile, using the wellness.com directory.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
62 reviews
538
  
48
  
34
  
24
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Hill review for Spindale Drug Store
Dennis Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 12:23 PM
Great place for all your drug store needs. Great people too. Always friendly.
Pat Evans review for Spindale Drug Store
Pat Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 18:31 PM
Love the service and the people. They take care of their customers. Anytime day or night.
Debbie Hoyle Conard review for Spindale Drug Store
Debbie Hoyle Conard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 05:45 AM
Outstanding customer service!!!!!...Amanda Jackson and everyone there went out of their way to assist me with getting a nebulizer....Spindale Drug now has all my Rx business!!!🙂
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Diana Taylor review for Spindale Drug Store
Diana Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 02:55 AM
Spindale Drug is very efficient. I like their home delivery once a month. caring staff.
Chip Mandy Andrews review for Spindale Drug Store
Chip Mandy Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 10:26 AM
great customer service. great prices. and I work there and absolutely love it!!!!
Rebecca Haney review for Spindale Drug Store
Rebecca Haney on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:03 AM
Love this place! They always go above and beyond! They care about their customers more than any other pharmacy I've ever seen. We are definitely customers for life.
Abe Funk review for Spindale Drug Store
Abe Funk on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 08:10 AM
Sonya Moore review for Spindale Drug Store
Sonya Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:17 AM
Live in Oklahoma. Pharmacy opened when I had a medical emergency with my son while in town
Insley Adams Osteen review for Spindale Drug Store
Insley Adams Osteen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 17:01 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.