Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spice Rack & Bulk Foods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Grocery|Dayton, OH 45432

3375 Dayton Xenia Rd, Dayton, OH 45432

(937) 429-1224

http://www.spicerackandbulkfoods.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Grocery

5725 Dragon Way #100

(513) 527-4545
5.0
(1) · Grocery

425 Victory Ln

(937) 746-1010
About

For over two decades, Spice Rack & Bulk Foods has been making it easy for Ohio families to get fresh and hard-to-find ingredients. We have items for all your cooking, baking, and grilling needs: honey, eggs, ghost peppers, seasoning, and even a selection of gluten-free options. And while you're here, remember to check out our spice rack, which has all the flavors you need for the kitchen and a few custom blends we've created for you. As a way to support the community, we also carry a bunch of local products, too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Human review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Matthew Human on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 08:16 AM
Great Beavercreek store! I loved my pretzel! Amazing customer service!
Patricia Popovich Ogle review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Patricia Popovich Ogle on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 09:45 AM
Great place! Make it a every Friday place to come to! Everyone there are so friendly! I have been telling all my friends about this great place! Have taken my daughters there! Even one from Michigan is hooked with all the good things there! My granddaughter is crazy about their rye bread and amish butter!
Ty Peterson review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Ty Peterson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 07:42 AM
What a great store. Guaranteed I'll be back soon!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Julie Jamison Crusenberry review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Julie Jamison Crusenberry on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 05:23 AM
Lots of delicious snacks and interesting cooking needs - love it! And it's great they have a location at the 2nd Street Market downtown Dayton, too!
Judy Koelker Baker review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Judy Koelker Baker on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 10:20 AM
This is becoming a weekly shopping stop for me.
Beth Stanek Weber review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Beth Stanek Weber on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 09:33 AM
Awesome selection of healthy snacks, organic spices, cheeses...you name it! Highly recommend!
Matt Porterhouse review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Matt Porterhouse on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 07:08 AM
Great authentic world spices, healthy snacks, and wonderful smoked cheese and sausage, really good prices.
Dawn Somerlot Vaflor review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Dawn Somerlot Vaflor on Facebook

8 years ago

01/14/2014, 01:13 AM
Great selection of spices and unique flours I use for my bakery business. The Dolbeers are wonderful people!
Business Response:

It's wonderful when local businesses support each other, Dawn. A few years have passed, but we still really appreciate your compliment about the selection. Hope to see you soon. -Your Team Here At Spice Rack & Bulk Foods

Jen Herrera Bonjour Macarons review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Jen Herrera Bonjour Macarons on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 15:40 PM
They have had every spice and every type of flour I've ever needed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.