Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spice Rack & Bulk Foods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Grocery|Dayton, OH 45432

3375 Dayton Xenia Rd, Dayton, OH 45432

(937) 429-1224

http://www.spicerackandbulkfoods.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Grocery

5725 Dragon Way #100

(513) 527-4545
5.0
(1) · Grocery

425 Victory Ln

(937) 746-1010

2 people are looking at this business

About

For over two decades, Spice Rack & Bulk Foods has been making it easy for Ohio families to get fresh and hard-to-find ingredients. We have items for all your cooking, baking, and grilling needs: honey, eggs, ghost peppers, seasoning, and even a selection of gluten-free options. And while you're here, remember to check out our spice rack, which has all the flavors you need for the kitchen and a few custom blends we've created for you. As a way to support the community, we also carry a bunch of local products, too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Drees review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Leslie Drees on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 06:54 AM
Malisha Richards review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Malisha Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 15:22 PM
People are so friendly. I love Bread Day and the honey �
Business Response:

You're so sweet, Malisha! Thanks for your kind words about the staff, bread, and honey -- we hope we're still one of your favorites. -Your Team Here At Spice Rack & Bulk Foods

Mark Leonard review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Mark Leonard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 14:22 PM
Visited on Sunday. Shannon was great!! She was born to sell honey!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the high rating, Mark. Shannon will really appreciate your compliment -- she's even sweeter than that honey, right? We're glad you enjoyed shopping with us. -Your Team Here At Spice Rack & Bulk Foods

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Elice Hoover review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Elice Hoover on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 08:33 AM
Love the spic variety, the weekly GF bread options and coffee too ?! Come on. I will be back I work close by.
Business Response:

Elice, thanks for being a fan of our variety of spices, gluten-free bread, and coffee. We hope you're still coming by often! Thanks for the review. -Your Team Here At Spice Rack & Bulk Foods

Suzette Justice Cochran review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Suzette Justice Cochran on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:10 AM
Great selection and very reasonable prices. LOVED Fresh Bread Friday! I can't believe we've lived in Beavercreek for 10 years and haven't taken advantage of this place sooner.
Christa Schmuttermair Dranchak review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Christa Schmuttermair Dranchak on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 09:31 AM
Just visited today. Great prices, friendly staff and local.
Rachel Gullett Smith review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Rachel Gullett Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:30 AM
Stopped in for the first time last week after hearing great things & I'm glad I did! Great selection of items & everyone was so helpful & friendly. I will be stopping in again tomorrow :)
Seymour Fisher review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Seymour Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 16:34 PM
Such a wonderful family owned business. Friendly and helpful service and a wide variety of goods. I will not buy my teff flour anywhere else. It made the best injera. :)
Amy Mattfield review for Spice Rack & Bulk Foods
Amy Mattfield on Facebook

7 years ago

04/11/2015, 02:57 AM
Such a great assortment of items! Great prices! The place to find the hard to find items!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.