Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spice of India

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
514 reviews
|Grocery|Grand Rapids, MI 49508

1310 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

(616) 245-6654

http://spiceofindiagrr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Grocery

1066 Grandville Ave SW

(616) 243-9090
4.9
(15) · Grocery

137 Brady St

(269) 355-1655
4.9
(7) · Grocery

435 Ionia Ave SW #121

(616) 447-9800
4.8
(1478) · Grocery

4455 Breton Rd SE

(616) 455-7998
4.8
(705) · Grocery

241 E State Rd

(269) 945-5372
4.8
(253) · Retail

4463 Breton Rd SE

(616) 827-1828
About

Spice Of India is a one stop shop for all your South Asian groceries. We carry authentic Asian groceries ranging from a variety of spices to Basmati Rice, Ready To Eat Meals, Snacks, Sweets, Incense, Henna, etc., right at your doorstep. Spice of India is committed to upholding our philosophies of quality, freshness and service. We supply our customers with the finest high quality products and bring the authenticity of the international world to your home. NOTE: Fresh Vegetables every Thursday After 7 P.M.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
514 reviews
5300
  
4131
  
341
  
213
  
127
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Fritz review for Spice of India
Molly Fritz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 13:56 PM
large selection and great prices!
Lindsey Westerhof Comben review for Spice of India
Lindsey Westerhof Comben on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 10:09 AM
My husband and I love buying any kind of spices from this store - the value is by far better than any typical grocery stores in the area, even Meijer. (Paprika for example is what we bought recently). Plus there is a wide variety of rice to chose from. The staff are always friendly and can help me find what I'm looking for and give me recommendations on new things to try.
Suneel Ponnuru review for Spice of India
Suneel Ponnuru on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 05:53 AM
“ Nice Indian store, you will get everything you need”. The owners are incredibly nice. They are very honest people.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Himanshu Choudhary review for Spice of India
Himanshu Choudhary on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:00 AM
Kristi Bast review for Spice of India
Kristi Bast on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:46 AM
Amarnath Venkataraman review for Spice of India
Amarnath Venkataraman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 12:47 PM
AsHa DamBal PaTil review for Spice of India
AsHa DamBal PaTil on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 16:22 PM
Manoj Karki review for Spice of India
Manoj Karki on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:16 AM
fresh vegetables all the time. good customer services
Heather Lynn review for Spice of India
Heather Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:07 AM
I have been making regular trips to Spice of India for years now all the way from Northern Michigan. They have an incredible selection beyond groceries. The best place to go I've found in Michigan for all things India! �
Business Response:

Thanks for all your support!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.