Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spenser's Quality Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
79 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76205 United States

725 S Woodrow Ln, Denton, TX 76205 United States

(940) 383-1488

http://www.spensersautodenton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3310 West Highway 199

(817) 655-5439
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4001 E Belknap St

(817) 834-9907
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
About

Owner Spenser Davis has over 30 years of experience and established our auto repair shop in 1999 after buying out the former owner of this shop. After opening his own business, he and his experienced team of technicians built a reputation for qualit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
79 reviews
568
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Long review for Spenser's Quality Automotive
Karen Long on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 13:10 PM
They do great work and with integrity! Hard to find repair shops you can trust!!! We wouldn't use anyone else!
LaNette Jewel review for Spenser's Quality Automotive
LaNette Jewel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:40 PM
You can always count on getting great service in a timely matter done with excellence and integrity! Celeste is a joy to work with, very professional and truly cares about their customers! Use Spensers Automotive and refer your friends, too!
Barbara Brown Boyd EA review for Spenser's Quality Automotive
Barbara Brown Boyd EA on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:40 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sarah Mason review for Spenser's Quality Automotive
Sarah Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:40 PM
Bobby Faulks review for Spenser's Quality Automotive
Bobby Faulks on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:25 AM
Excellent people. Got me back on the road again quickly with my a/c cooling like new. Highly recommend. Quality work at a fair price.
Francis Chen review for Spenser's Quality Automotive
Francis Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:09 AM
This shop is an honest, fair priced, and operated by great mechanics and wonderful front office staff. Have been a regular customer since November 2005!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! That Apple Pay transaction was pretty cool!

Liza Monreal DeVane review for Spenser's Quality Automotive
Liza Monreal DeVane on Facebook

10 years ago

01/24/2013, 06:57 AM
Finding a good, reliable mechanic that isn't going to take advantage of you is difficult. We started going to Spenser's about 2006 with our daughters Rodeo, on the recommendation of a friend. We've been taking our cars to him ever since. Spenser's offers great customer service at a fair and honest price. Thanks for taking care if my Jetta, Rachel's Civic & Sonny's truck.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.