Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spencer Mamber

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate|Centennial, CO 80112

Centennial, CO 80112

(720) 838-0509

http://www.spencerthehouseguy.com/

Open 24/7

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

3550 W 38th Ave Suite 20

(720) 772-7297
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1755 Telstar Dr #300

(719) 358-1400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4700 South Syracuse Street #420

(720) 883-6551
5.0
(1) · Apartments

6855 S Langdale Street

(303) 800-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Real Estate

12365 Huron St #1800

(303) 667-3055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Developers

3550 Plantation Grove

(719) 445-9814
About

I really love being a part of the greatest team in the real estate industry-RE/MAX. With a truly diverse professional background, that encompasses aviation, a national retail franchise and residential real estate, I bring a broad experience base to my client relationships. I've lived all over the United States and several other countries. I've found this experience has not only served me well, but gives me a greater understanding for my clients needs.Allow me to help you have what I've enjoyed, a very positive experience in being a homeowner. I'm here for you, all the way to your new home!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    ERIC LAUBER on Zillow

    6 years ago

    02/01/2015, 01:12 AM
    My finace at the time made contact with Spence from PA. When I got frustrated trying to find a decent place to rent, I called Spence at her suggestion. He listened carefully to what I had to say and within one day had me looking at places for sale that were within my budget and satisfied my requirements. I enjoyed working on the buyer side with Spence and he will get first shot at listing my residence when it comes time to sell.
    user569164 on Zillow

    6 years ago

    01/13/2015, 01:26 AM
    Spencer has been extremely valuable to us with both selling and buying real estate. We have had some pretty stressful moments throughout our transactions together and he has always worked hard to keep everything under control and moving along smoothly. He actually cares a great deal about his clients and it shows in every aspect of the real estate transaction and beyond. He responds quickly and efficiently to emails and phone calls and makes you feel like you are his number one customer no matter how big or small your deal is.
    colorado t on Zillow

    6 years ago

    12/29/2014, 01:02 AM
    Spence was fantastic helping me find my first home. He stuck with me for nearly 2 yrs of credit rehab and indecision. He listens to what your needs are and is very helpful with recommendations. Never felt pressured or inconvenienced. Even had helpful contacts for me after my move-in, such as carpet cleaning, furnace inspection, and plumbing. Great guy!!
    Featured content
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Perish85 on Zillow

    6 years ago

    12/10/2014, 02:20 AM
    Spencer helped make my purchase as easy as possible. We had a lot of unusual circumstances with this place, but he was never phased. We still closed on time. I could not have done it without his help.
    pamela s lovett on Zillow

    6 years ago

    12/10/2014, 01:30 AM
    We worked with Spencer in 2013 to purchase a new home in the Denver area. Living nearly 90 miles away, I really thought that the home-buying process would be a nightmare. Not so with Spencer! He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He was always quick to respond to my questions and concerns and I could tell he was truly invested in us not just as buyers... but people, too. He set us up with great financing and worked with us for several months until we found a home that worked for us - never skipping a beat. I recommend Spencer without any hesitation. We will definitely be using him again when we go to purchase our next home.
    user2142490 on Zillow

    8 years ago

    03/27/2013, 03:27 AM
    Spencer is an extremely great guy. He went above and beyond our expectations as our agent. He is very knowledgeable about his service areas and the processes. We told him what we wanted and he found it for us. Spencer has been more than courteous and professional in his duties as our agent. He kept us informed and answered any and all questions we had, even during late hours. He always returns calls, texts and emails in a timely fashion. He stays in contact with the lender, inspectors and listing agents. We will highly recommend him to anyone we know is buying a home.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.