Logo White
Watch Demo

Spencer Convenient Healthcare, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
113 reviews
|Healthcare|Spencer, IA 51301

116 E 7th St, Ste 2, Spencer, IA 51301

(712) 580-6592

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The mission of Spencer Convenient Healthcare's is to promote the health and well-being of the area population by providing accessible, affordable, high quality medical care for people of all ages. We are committed to providing services that will exceed the expectations of our patients while promoting general health, wellness, and disease prevention. Our services include: Treatment of minor illness and injury Wellness physicals Chronic Disease Management Vaccinations Visit us at either of our two locations. Call today to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
113 reviews
593
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Sorenson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 11:53 AM
Always 5 stars! I have been a patient here for many years, had the best experience every time and always recommend to everyone who asked me where to get the best all around care.
Catie Ladwig Vos on Facebook

7 months ago

05/26/2019, 09:34 AM
I LOVE working for Carol Lewallen. She is so very passionate about her patients. Every single one!!
John Winebrinner on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 11:34 AM
Thank you for getting me right in and being very thorough.. I appreciate all the staff every time. It is nice that they understand that my time is as valuable as theirs and they get me right in and right out. Thank you.. I will be back!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Salena Jade on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 12:22 PM
Carol is absolutely amazing whenever anybody in my family or myself is sick. She takes the time to talk and explain if you have any questions, and has always helped my daughter to feel better when I felt I was at a loss of what to do when she felt sick. Wouldnt reccomend anyone but Carol & her staff!
Robert Long on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 05:44 AM
Carol and her staff are professional and will treat you like family. They are an asset to the community. Thank you
Peyton Jade McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 17:29 PM
Have always had good luck! Carol is awesome!
Mandy Lynn Burge-Harle on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 03:23 AM
wonderful place to go. they are very kind and patient. they treat everyone like they care vs just shove them out the door. I love going here vs my Drs office most days!
Payten Krebs on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 17:13 PM
Not pleased at all with their service. They seem to be out for the money. I will never set foot in this place again. Wish I could give no stars.
Travis Lass on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 07:24 AM
Fantastic experience! I took a large chunk of wood from a dock that ended up deep within my foot when vacationing in Okoboji last week. They were able to see me within an hour of calling, numbed me up, cut the wood out, gave me a tetanus shot, and sent me on my way. I was back on the boat by mid-afternoon. Thanks so much for keeping my vacation moving forward!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.