Logo White
Watch Demo

Speedy Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Babylon, NY 11702

26 Railroad Ave, Ste 170, Babylon, NY 11702

(631) 961-9608

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rubbish Removal and Debris
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

75 Chambers St

(212) 937-9744
Big Little Sanitation Co.
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

300 Orland St

(203) 334-7728

About

We specialized in the prompt, efficient and professional removal and disposal of trash or junk you may have ranging from Household Items to Demolition Debris.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pro S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 02:26 AM
It’s just so much more economical and practical to have someone haul away your junk. I was used to having so many problems with the neighbors because our dumpster was in the way, sometimes even for more than a week! But when the guys come they load everything in one trip, and I never have to worry about that smelly old garbage ever again.
freddyflintrock on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 03:24 AM
What a great company !!! The guys were super !!! I would use this company for all my junk removal needs.
D D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2013, 03:42 AM
I had a large wedding reception at my home and after I cleaned up .I had 50 bags of trash and a lot of empty boxes. I searched online and found a company that was able to come out the next day. The guys that came went right to work, loaded everything up, and was done in about 30 minutes. The trash looked so overwhelming and the guys made it look so easy. I was so happy that my home looks normal again. I will tell everyone I know about this great service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
D D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2013, 02:46 AM
chrisch on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 04:05 AM
I had a driveway full of junk from the garage and I searched online for a junk removal company and scheduled a pickup. The guys arrived on time and loaded the debris in a couple of hours. The crew that came was great, they were very hardworking and professional. I was very happy with the service I received and would recommend this company to anyone.
chrisch on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 03:43 AM
michellezi on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 04:48 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 15:03 PM
5 Stars for a truly wonderful service and very affordable price!
Peter on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 01:33 AM
5 Stars for a truly wonderful service and very affordable price!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.