Logo White
Watch Demo

Speedy Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Consumer Services|Simi Valley, CA 93065

221 Country Club Dr, Ste b, Simi Valley, CA 93065

(805) 277-9690

http://speedyjunkremovalsimivalley.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(69) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271
John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

3 people are looking at this business

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

7336 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 638-5865
Quick Junk Removal
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1590 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 844-7751

About

We currently specialize in fast, on time delivery and pick ups of dumpster bins at very affordable rates.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sena F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/13/2015, 06:20 AM
If you're low on funds and need a speedy job done, these are the guys to call! Each question I asked had a simple response and getting same day service was no problem whatsoever. I was instantly relieved once I saw that huge pile of garbage forever rid from my driveway. Two thumbs up :)
Miranda C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 06:14 AM
Excellent company. They cleared away 3,600 sqft of garbage from a commercial building in just under an hour! would recommend for anyone to use for the future :)
Christopher R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/28/2015, 09:34 AM
I've never worked with such a fantastic company before. My brother passed away, the house was getting ready to be sold so we needed to do a thorough clean out of his belongings. I'm from the Bay area, I had asked my sister to call some local companies in Simi, and she found Speedy Junk. Originally we had found a few companies that worked out of state, but we were very fortunate to have found these guys who were just a few blocks away. They did a great job removing everything and after several trips to the dump and back the house was spotless and ready for move-in. Thanks so much again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Scott C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:00 AM
I visited their website and left a message for them for a quote while I was at work. A sales member contacted me a "speedy" 15 mins after. Genius! They worked with my schedule to pick up some old pieces of furniture, and were reasonably priced. I was happy!
Phillip F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/06/2015, 02:00 AM
Service is top notch, and it's very easy communicating with the sales reps, I'm also happy I was able to speak to a live person instead of just an automated message. I called them to remove several cardboard boxes on the driveway after a move in, and Alex was very speedy about the whole process, he even broke them all down for me. It was just so time consuming but I'm glad it was finally gone for good through a team of hardworking guys.
Jonathan B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2015, 08:42 AM
I remodeled my driveway the other day, and I still had some leftover pieces of concrete lying around. Some guys were coming over the next day to repave the cement, so I needed it all out ASAP. I called some places here & there but I was having the worst luck finding anyone who could help me on such short notice. That’s when I found Speedy. With no questions asked, the young lady on the phone squeezed me in (which I’m so grateful for) and they were able to see me the same day. It was such a quick job, but it would have taken me forever to have done it on my own. Thank you so much guys, keep up the great work!
Jacques C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/06/2015, 05:16 AM
After remodeling a pool, we were left with a huge pile of dirt and that was just sitting in the backyard for weeks. My wife was going crazy just looking it at, so my contractor referred me to Speedy Junk. I stressed to them the urgency of getting it removed as soon as possible, so they made accommodations to see me the same day. I didn’t even care about the pricing (although they were beyond reasonable) I just wanted all of it gone. The guys arrived within the hour with their bobcat and a professional, friendly attitude. After a few tedious hours the mess was gone, and our pool was finally put to good use. Thank you again for your timeliness guys!
Denise R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/20/2014, 03:54 AM
A lot of other companies like to false advertise or give you a time window and don’t commit. One thing too I can’t stand are those extra hidden fees they try to sneak in at the last minute after the job is done. Where can you find an honest company who will work with you? once i found speedy junk i never went back to anyone else ever again! All I needed to have removed was an old loveseat and bedframe from the sidewalk. Only took 15 minutes and it was gone out of my life for good!
Vicky R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 03:16 AM
These guys restored my faith in junk removing. I had one bad experience with a previous company because one of their haulers caused damage to the interior walls while removing some furniture from my house, which I was never compensated for. :( When I was getting ready to remodel one of the master bedrooms I knew I was going to need another crew again, but it was my contractor who told me about this company. He said he used them all the time for construction removal and never had any problems. Sure, I went with it and decided to call. Sales reps were courteous and of course knowledgeable. I let her know about the interior designing (as I’ve worked really hard in remodeling and designing my ro...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.