Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Therapy of Prosper

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Prosper, TX 75078

600 N Hays Rd #101, Ste 101, Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 346-8250

http://www.prosperspeech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

More Than Words
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4616 Allamore Dr

(214) 683-5123

1 person is looking at this business

About

Speech Therapy of Prosper is located at 600 N. Hays Road, Prosper, TX. This business specializes in Mental Health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Caufield on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2019, 09:28 AM
I highly recommend Kristen! Our son had a pretty significant speech delay. After seeking help from other speech therapy providers, we found Kristen. Kristen worked with our son from an early age to help him learn to speak, and feel confident in his ability to speak. She equipped him, as well as my wife and I, with tools to help his speech thrive. He is years out of speech therapy now, and to hear him speak today, you would not know he ever had an issue.
Elizabeth Ross on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2018, 11:49 AM
100% reccomend Mrs. Bowling, she was very patient with my child and had amazing results.
Lindsey Newquist Rollins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 03:07 AM
My daughter and I love Ms Kristen. She finds a way to make speech therapy fun for my daughter while still doing the work at the same time. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate and feel so lucky to have found her to improve my daughter's articulation skills. From the first time I spoke to her on the phone I could tell she enjoys her career and has a great passion for helping children with speech. She always comes up with new approaches to relate the sounds to keep my daughter's interest.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Elisabeth Fraser Au-Yeung on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 06:26 AM
She is truly the BEST of the best...it just doesn't get ANY better then Ms kK (as my Henry calls her)
Emily Stella on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2017, 10:53 AM
Beyond thankful we found STOP for our son who has delayed speech. We have already seen SO much improvement these past few months. The connection between Kristen and my son couldn't be more perfect....she's the best! What's best is that my son actually enjoys speech!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Emily! SToP appreciates your feedback.

Melissa Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 15:08 PM
STOP is exactly what our daughter needed. Kristen goes out of her way to make learning/improving speech fun and exciting every week.
Business Response:

Thank you, Melissa.

Mellie Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2016, 12:17 PM
Love STOP. Kristen is wonderful and keeps my energetic girl engaged the whole time. My daughter actually LOVES going to her speech therapy.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Kendra Holcomb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 17:07 PM
Best Speech Therapist EVER! Our sweet MaKenlea was born very premature so when it came to speech she was delayed. MaKenlea started pre-k and speech therapy with Mrs.B when she was three and within 6 weeks she was talking non stop and is still a non stop talker. She is a miracle worker. Love love love Mrs.B to pieces.
Kari Lu on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 09:20 AM
Go check out STOP: Kristen is sweet and patient! One of the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.