Logo White
Watch Demo

Spectacular Signs and Printing

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Westland, Michigan 48135

1020 N. Wayne Rd, Westland, Michigan 48135

(313) 903-9833

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Citizen INC
5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2001 NW 19th Ave #105

(800) 928-6890

5 people are looking at this business

Prontosigns and Graphics
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

305 Shawnee North Dr

(678) 328-8540

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Ann Miller on Facebook

    17 days ago

    01/09/2020, 00:02 AM
    Mike and his crew did an awesome job on our sign. Very Pleasant to work with and a great price. Need a sign please call mike
    Donald Dargin on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/11/2018, 02:29 AM
    Spectacular sign help me out with my first business project I ordered the wrong signs for my first order and Mike at spectacular signs did my second order for free thank you Mike.
    Hank Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/21/2017, 08:27 AM
    The Norwayne Community Citizens Council requested raised lettering for our Hall of Fame board. Mike completed the project quickly and installed the letters within 4 days. We will be back.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Mike Mcdougall on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/26/2017, 08:55 AM
    We went to see Mike on a Tuesday for a banner. He had it ready for us the next day. Beautiful work. Very nice and professional. We will definitely go back and do more business with him.
    Jerry Thorne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/29/2017, 01:57 AM
    Party Animal Travel at 34800 Ford Road in Westland Michigan would like to invite you to stop by and see the fantastic job Mike and the crew did on our sign. I checked around and found this company had great prices and fantastic work. Need to check it out? Stop by and take a look!
    Ali El Farran on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/24/2017, 05:05 AM
    Ammanda Brown on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/30/2014, 06:10 AM
    Farah Kobeissi-Nasser on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/21/2013, 10:28 AM
    Hassan M Awada EA on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/28/2013, 02:42 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.