Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sparkling Clear Pool Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
9 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Lake Worth, FL 33461

3694 23rd Ave S, Ste 10, Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 232-8867

http://www.sparklingclearpoolcare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

7119 Woodmont Way

(954) 549-5663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

13383 Temple Blvd

(561) 667-5763

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

6553 NW 99th Ln

(954) 800-5344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pool Cleaners

1551 NE 59th Pl

(954) 261-9751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Pool Cleaners

724 Moffett St

(954) 297-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Swimming Pools

5379 Lyons Rd # 101

(754) 333-0578

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide complete pool care service, making your pool sparkle every time! We are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality service and 100% customer satisfaction. Our services include: * Weekly Pool Cleaning * Weekly Water Quality Testing & Management * Filtration Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Rizer Morris review for Sparkling Clear Pool Care
Yvonne Rizer Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:30 AM
Peter Arno review for Sparkling Clear Pool Care
Peter Arno on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Becky Farsaii review for Sparkling Clear Pool Care
Becky Farsaii on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:47 AM
They charged us $400 and give a report of pool leak 6 weeks later we still wait to hear from them and they don’t return our call( 1680 East classical) Never use this company
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Taylann Herrera Dubocq review for Sparkling Clear Pool Care
Taylann Herrera Dubocq on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:38 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Bryan S. review for Sparkling Clear Pool Care
Bryan S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:17 AM
Highly recommend. They show up every week no matter the what and leave my pool spotless and ready every time. Customer service is excellent, they're all approachable and I trust them with my pool.
Bryan Santa review for Sparkling Clear Pool Care
Bryan Santa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 05:39 AM
Highly recommend this company. They come every week no matter the circumstance and leave my pool spotless. Customer service is awesome, they're all approachable and I trust them with my pool.
Ava Alexandrova review for Sparkling Clear Pool Care
Ava Alexandrova on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 02:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shelly S. review for Sparkling Clear Pool Care
Shelly S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:03 AM
I personally recommend these guys to all my neighbors. My salt cell recently broke and I called Stephen, Within a few days they replaced it and everything has been working great since! Very professional and honest company. Kyle comes by every week and does a great job! They also check my equipment every week so I will always know immediately if something isn't working properly. Thank you!
Stephen Schradin review for Sparkling Clear Pool Care
Stephen Schradin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 05:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.