Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparkling Clear Pool Care

Own this business?
2.8
10 reviews
|Home Services|Lake Worth, FL 33461

3694 23rd Ave S, Ste 10, Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 232-8867

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Allbrite Pool Supplies
4.6
(30) · Home Services

8036 Wiles Rd

(954) 753-1260

About

We provide complete pool care service, making your pool sparkle every time! We are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality service and 100% customer satisfaction. Our services include: * Weekly Pool Cleaning * Weekly Water Quality Testing & Management * Filtration Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews2.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Arno on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 05:02 AM
They are a scam operation they charged $275 for pool leak and ruined the pebble tech on the pool with their use of improper epoxy , pebble tech has been informed and presented this to their legal dept. we have contacted the attorney generals office for fraud and due to the amount of customer defrauded financially it is considered grand theft and a Ponzi scam. They will Investigate so we are looking into a class action as the damage to our pool is over $3000.00 to repair the finish. They are out of business all over the internet and ripped off a local small pool cleaning business. Stealing their customer base. We have the address of all the owners employees personal residence.we will also bri...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Yvonne Rizer Morris on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 07:06 AM
Yes, they are scam artists!! I gave them $275 December 2017 for a leak detection. They advised me if they did not find the leak they would reimburse me. Continued to call and leave messages and NEVER got a call back and NEVER got money back. When I hired them in December I received a bill a month later from a company called Get Wet Pools. I asked Stephen why I was receiving a bill from a company with a different name. He told me he was going into business with them. After several calls and text messages with no response I called Get Wet Pools and he explained he also got scammed by Sparkling Clear Pool Care!! He told me Stephen scammed them for approximately $7,000 and they never heard from ...  more>>
Becky Farsaii on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:47 AM
They charged us $400 and give a report of pool leak
6 weeks later we still wait to hear from them and they don’t return our call( 1680 East classical)
Never use this company
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nik B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:07 AM
BEWARE of this company. Hire them at your own risk. I have had the worst experience with them and I have dealt with all types of vendors for the past 15 years.
Respond to negative reviews
Taylann Herrera Dubocq on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:38 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Bryan S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:17 AM
Highly recommend. They show up every week no matter the what and leave my pool spotless and ready every time. Customer service is excellent, they're all approachable and I trust them with my pool.
Bryan Santa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 05:39 AM
Highly recommend this company. They come every week no matter the circumstance and leave my pool spotless. Customer service is awesome, they're all approachable and I trust them with my pool.
Ava Alexandrova on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 02:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shelly S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:03 AM
I personally recommend these guys to all my neighbors. My salt cell recently broke and I called Stephen, Within a few days they replaced it and everything has been working great since! Very professional and honest company. Kyle comes by every week and does a great job! They also check my equipment every week so I will always know immediately if something isn't working properly. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.