Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sparkle Cleaning Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Baltimore, MD 21213 United States

3412 Kentucky Ave, Baltimore, MD 21213 United States

(443) 948-8810

http://sparklecleaningservices.co

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

4801 Forge Rd

(410) 529-4040
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

841 E Fort Ave #233

(301) 275-5640
5.0
(17) · Home Services

3313 Paper Mill Rd Suite 204

(443) 677-9814
5.0
(3) · Home Services

706 Chillum Rd

(240) 535-0248
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

730 Frederick Rd Suite 204

(410) 744-4488
5.0
(4) · Home Services

5268 Nicholson Ln

(301) 424-4020
About

SCS specializes in residential and commercial cleaning. Our friendly, hardworking staff services the Dmv area. No job is too small or large. Our services include deep scrub carpet cleaning, painting, and basic cleaning for your home or business. Our well trained and dedicated staff will take care of your every cleaning need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sally J. review for Sparkle Cleaning Services
Sally J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2014, 17:35 PM
wanted to give sparkle cleaning services a job well done for the awesome service they provided yesterday after my company's Christmas party. This was my first time using this company and I must say I will continue to use this company for weekly thorough cleanings and future parties. With the amount of work that needed to be done they finished in a timely manner and had the place spotless. no spot was left unfinished. I would recommend this cleaning company to anyone in need of cleaning services. THANKS AGAIN SPARKLE CLEANING!!!!!!!!!!!
Tia M. review for Sparkle Cleaning Services
Tia M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2014, 11:41 AM
Great work!!! my home was spottless
Trinette P. review for Sparkle Cleaning Services
Trinette P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2014, 08:14 AM
My husband and I needed new cleaners for the office and we couldn't have chose a better crew!!! We are always delighted when we walk into the office every morning! They are neat, tidy, thorough, and very professional ... I definitely recommend this company .
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sam B. review for Sparkle Cleaning Services
Sam B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2014, 01:17 AM
remarkable job in cleaning the home. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. Hopefully, when things settle down in my new home I will be seeking future cleaning services
Tiffany F. review for Sparkle Cleaning Services
Tiffany F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2014, 19:33 PM
The staff at Sparkling Cleaning Services were great! The cleaners arrived promptly and were very professional and skilled. Each room was left spotless and my hardwood floors sparkled with cleanliness. Great work, highly recommended!
Kim L. review for Sparkle Cleaning Services
Kim L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2014, 10:49 AM
SCS serviced my home over the wknd. i must say they did an amazing job! The cleaners were so thorough and professional. I definitely would recommend this company! Thanks guys
Shantel B. review for Sparkle Cleaning Services
Shantel B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2014, 09:26 AM
I recently had a big baby shower where with the overwhelming crowd i needed so much help. I really appreciated the services provided!! i must say they were professional and did such an awesome job. Thanks for providing your services i couldnt imaging the clean up without you!
Sherell S. review for Sparkle Cleaning Services
Sherell S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2014, 02:34 AM
Sparkle Cleaning serviced my home and office last week and the work was amazing !! Not one stone left unturned! They were very professional, friendly, fast and very efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.