Logo White
Watch Demo

Spanos Cycles

Own this business?
4.5
52 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

520 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 323-3777

https://spanoscycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282
5.0
(19) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642
4.9
(773) · Motorcycle Dealers

430 Alexander St

(352) 383-9900
4.9
(19) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556
4.9
(32) · Motorcycle Dealers
4.8
(23) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd

(386) 760-1606
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
52 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 27 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adams Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:52 AM
Worst dealership in town. Took my bike in and they kept it for 8 months and messed it up. It cost me $350 dollars to fix it.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexandra Micale on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 03:43 AM
Thank you Dean! I am so happy with the bike. You were patient with me and got the best deal possible. I truly appreciate everything you did for me.
Dany Castellanos Horta on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 05:08 AM
Great place to buy a bike, the staff is amazing. They can help you with anything you are looking for. A 100% recommended. Im very glad that I bought my motorcycle here.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Glen Rice Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:49 AM
Bought bike there 2 years ago, everything great. Went in to trade up, quoted a price, agreed to it then head mgr upped the price, wouldn't come down. Will never return. You lost a customer over $300. And another sale down the street that I was looking at. Great job.
Respond to negative reviews
Wissam Al-jayyoussi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:58 AM
Jose De La Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2016, 05:12 AM
Their staff is very knowledgable and helpfull! They will guide you every step of the way. I'm a vey happy customer!!!
Greg Gfx Sinisalo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 04:31 AM
Great bikes! Cool staff! Love my new bike! Thanks
Pete White on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 02:03 AM
Sal & Mauro, the GM, were polite and informative without undue pressure and were more than accommodating. There aren't many places left that make buying locally a pleasure.
Caitlyn Murphy Bohld on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 06:13 AM
Getting ready to buy my first bike and this team couldn't have done more. Really expert staff who didn't treat me like I was a stupid young girl. Took me seriously and answered all my questions and gave me the skinny on every in and out when it came to the Kawasaki I was looking at. Bikes are in SUPERB condition. They blew their competition out of the water and I will definitely be back to purchase my bike soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.