Logo White
Watch Demo

Space Coast Thermography

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Rockledge, FL 32955

7125 Turner Road, Suite 101, Rockledge, FL 32955

(321) 574-9014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurien Barroso on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 12:09 PM
I’m so happy that I chose to have my full body scan done at Space Coast Thermography!! Kristen was wonderful! Very professional, polite, thorough, explained everything and the reasoning behind it! The atmosphere of her office was welcoming and comfortable! I highly recommend having the scan done with the high resolution camera! The difference in high resolution images vs the lower resolution amazed me!
I received my report sooner than expected and the MD that reads and reports on the images was very thorough!
I cannot THANK Kristen enough for getting me in quickly and addressing my areas of concern!!
Thank you Space Coast Thermography!!
I’ll see you in 6 mths for my suggested follow up scan!
Maren Caldwell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 03:48 AM
Absolutely! So knowledgeable, quick, easy, painless and no radiation exposure. I highly recommend their services and their office.
Ryan Dalzell on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:57 AM
Kristen is very knowledgeable and truly loves helping people the most natural way possible. You won’t be disappointed with your level of care.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Lauren Bonomi Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 01:57 AM
non painful
caring staff with expertise in womens imaging
Samara Brendmoen Zitnik on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 10:00 AM
So glad to have Space Coast Thermography in Brevard! The office is comfortable and private. Kristen was very professional with a welcoming warmth about her. She made me feel very relaxed rather than exposed. Thermography is the way to go rather than using x-rays. If something shows up, it may be necessary to resort to them but this is the best test in my opinion in preventive care. I highly recommend.
Christine Ferrer on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 09:11 AM
Easy, no pain, and excellent care. They explain every step. Very comprehensive report and images. Highly recommend!
Dawn Eckhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:41 AM
LOVE Space Coast Thermography! I had an amazing experience. The staff is friendly and the office is warm and inviting. I was nervous, but Kristen made my experience easy and anxiety-free! I had a breast thermography without the radiation of a mammogram! I received my results in less than a week. I’m happy to say that I won’t be irradiating my body anymore!
Thank you Kristen for taking the time to explain everything to me. I would recommend this to EVERYONE!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.