Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Venus

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Day Spas|Greenville, SC 29607

935 Old Airport Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 254-0754

https://www.about-face.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(35) · Day Spas

204 S Main St

(864) 476-9787
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1219 Story Rd

(828) 859-2029
5.0
(9) · Wellness

315 S Church St # A

(828) 697-2770

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Kaye Burchett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:04 AM
Jane Macsay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:43 AM
I absolutely love this hair salon. My stylist, Tonya Stiller is extremely talented with color and cuts, I've never had my hair colored and was a skeptic, but Tonya was able to make me hair look flawlessly natural. As a college student it is hard to find a good hair style and color especially with limited time off from school, but Tonya is always willing to work with me and come up with a fabulous new do. If you get the chance, definitely check them out, ask for Tonya!!! #tonyastiller@spavenus
Debbie Creamer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:03 AM
Check it out! Wonderful and relaxing atmosphere! Best in Greenville! Keith Felker is the best ever!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Diane Johnson-Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:43 AM
Kathy Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:53 AM
Great service and customer care! Staff is wonderful!
Larry DuBois on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:24 AM
Venus is so informative, her depth of experiences are such that I asked for her advice on a few spots on my face. Who do you ask this kind of stuff? Simple answer. Venus. She put me under a bright lamp and immediately advised me to see a doctor about possible squamous cell cancer. She nailed it in a brief visual exam. You should see what she can do for your skin.
Lola Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2016, 01:59 AM
I have been with Venus for many years. She is a wonderful beautician with a gentle touch. Her other talent is to get an enthusiastic team that will help you feel great and look your best.
Whitney Pitner on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2014, 04:21 AM
Tonya does amazing color and cut!
spavenus on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/25/2014, 04:23 AM
Response to “Go Somewhere Else” – Christopher, my sincere apologies regarding the unprofessional performance and service your wife experienced while getting her hair done. Spa Venus has not ever partnered with Groupon. Your Groupon was purchased through Groupon and the individual hair stylist. The stylist (Bonnie) was with another salon when she entered the campaign with Groupon. She is an independent contractor, and has only worked out of Spa Venus for three weeks and I can assure you she will not be there for another week. I wish I had been made aware of this situation before you wrote this review. Let me introduce myself. My name is Venus, and I am the owner of Spa Venus. I am a small business owner of 35 plus years,and I feel it is an honor to be of service all who come thru our doors. I would not tolerate such conduct from any of my associates knowingly. Personally, I am not a hair stylist, I am an esthetician and electrologist. Let me extend my services to your wife ( I would be more than glad, to give her a facial). Of course at no charge. However, just to let let you know, should you or anyone else need to pay for a service or product at Spa Venus we accept all major credit cards, with the exception of Discover. We also take personal checks, with identification, and of course cash. Looking forward to hearing from you. Venus
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.