Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa MD and Laser Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Spas|Frisco, TX 75033

4280 Main St suite 200, Suite #200, Frisco, TX 75033

(469) 209-8330

http://spamdandlasercenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(38) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024
5.0
(1) · Spas

PO Box 60562

(682) 553-8407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100
5.0
(6) · Spas

5300 W Plano Pkwy #100-105

(469) 910-9935

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Spas

671 S Stemmons Fwy

(972) 436-9001

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to help people of all ages and skin types achieve healthier, younger looking skin. We are proud to offer personal & affordable skin care with customized treatment plans for each client's specific needs. We specialize in advanced knowledge of laser technologies, medical grade facials & more! Our services include: Chemical Peels, Facials, Laser Hair Reduction, Microdermabrasion, Nail Fungus Treatments, Oxygen Facials, Photofacials, Skin Resurfacing, Skin Tightening, Tattoo Removal, Vein Reduction, Botox & Juvederm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Grabowski Powell review for Spa MD and Laser Center
Bonnie Grabowski Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:20 AM
I've had Vitiligo on my face for years. Tried numerous facials and products. Debbie not only had minimized my discoloration but has taken years off my face. My friends and family tell me I look better than I have in 10 years. It's like an mini escape just to visit the office. AWESOME!
Young Martin review for Spa MD and Laser Center
Young Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 16:10 PM
Debbie is so wonderful at what she does.I love caring heart business woman.I highly recommend.
Sherrie Pullen DeMers Toma review for Spa MD and Laser Center
Sherrie Pullen DeMers Toma on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 05:28 AM
I see Debbie Woodruff on a regular basis and could not be happier with my skin. Debbie's success due to her years of experience makes her one of the best estheticians in Dallas. Her caring bedside manor makes me feel not only comfortable but excited to see the results. I'm 66 and have never felt better in my skin.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Angela Andersen review for Spa MD and Laser Center
Angela Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 16:41 PM
Spa MD in Frisco is amazing! You really should give them a call...your skin will thank you! Debbie is incredibly kind and provides outstanding services. I love this place.
Rachel Alexander review for Spa MD and Laser Center
Rachel Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 15:00 PM
Absolutely in love with Spa MD! I have known Debbie for years and she takes the best care of me every time I come in. She has helped me with everything from spider veins, hair removal, scar treatment, CoolSculpting and the results are amazing! The entire staff is wonderful and extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Laura Megan Levine review for Spa MD and Laser Center
Laura Megan Levine on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 17:05 PM
Debbie at Spa MD is AMAZING. Not only do I just love going to see her because she's so welcoming and lovely to talk to, but she is wonderful at what she does. I have been getting laser hair removal with Debbie for about 2 years now... It has changed my life! I have super thick dark hair and have been able to see a drastic change. She's very patient and takes her time with you... I have never had any issues. She provides a wealth of other services too. The staff is super friendly, the place is clean and nice! I highly recommend.
Jennifer Sheehan review for Spa MD and Laser Center
Jennifer Sheehan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:34 AM
Kim Gier review for Spa MD and Laser Center
Kim Gier on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 18:36 PM
So professional and caring ❤️ Loved it ! Definitely will go back .
Tonya Hipp review for Spa MD and Laser Center
Tonya Hipp on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 11:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.