Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Longevita

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Acupuncture|Alafaya, FL 32828

3730 Avalon Park E Blvd, Ste 8, Alafaya, FL 32828

(407) 440-3990

http://www.spalongevita.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

805 Douglas Ave Unit 161

(407) 951-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

1954 Howell Branch Rd # 112

(407) 677-9993

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Wellness

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd

(407) 253-5351
5.0
(122) · Massage Therapy

213 S Dillard St #230

(407) 347-5953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

400 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 539-3950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

5533 S Orange Ave

(407) 704-8741

6 people are looking at this business

About

Spa Longevita is a luxury spa offering acupuncture for children and adults, weight loss, fertility, acne therapy, sports medicine, herbology and supplementation as well as a complete spa menu with non-invasive anti-aging therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Seiler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 09:48 AM
Amazing place! Facial and massage was great! Highly recommend!
Gary Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:38 AM
Deyaneira Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:46 AM
Phenomenal! All of the staff members are amazing, very friendly and professional. The first time I visited Spa Longevita was because I was looking for treatment for Bell's Palsy. The doctors at the hospital said it would last up to 6 months, if not more, with acupunture and all the help from Dr. Brooke one month later I was back to normal. Ever since this has been my favorite place... I love it, and I know you will too.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Sarah A Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 17:00 PM
Teresa Johansen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 11:50 AM
Dr. Brookes is amazing. They really care about you and the environment is so calming and nice. Everyone is always so friendly and happy to see you .
Juan Rosario on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 13:43 PM
First time trying acupuncture and I loved it. I was not sure what to expect, but after it was all done and over, it was a very relaxing experience. I highly recommend it. Best thing is that my insurance covers it. Dr. Brooke was awesome!
David Tia Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 19:08 PM
Magnificent! We frequent this Spa often. It blesses my soul! The staff is wonderful!
Frank Kusiak on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 15:43 PM
Congratulations on your appointment to the Board of Directors of the Florida State Oriental Medicine Association. Congratulations
Linda Roscigno Babadelis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:43 AM
First time ever attempting acupuncture! The Dr was both amazing and sweet. I surprisingly felt very comfortable and look forward to returning!!! I highly recommend her services!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.