Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Longevita

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Wellness|Alafaya, FL 32828

3730 Avalon Park E Blvd, Ste 8, Alafaya, FL 32828

(407) 440-3990

http://www.spalongevita.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

805 Douglas Ave Unit 161

(407) 951-7841
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1954 Howell Branch Rd # 112

(407) 677-9993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(86) · Wellness

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd

(407) 253-5351
5.0
(121) · Massage Therapy

213 S Dillard St #230

(407) 347-5953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

600 N Thacker Ave ste C-21

(407) 255-1510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Acupuncture

100 Cessna Blvd

(386) 761-8818
About

Spa Longevita is a luxury spa offering acupuncture for children and adults, weight loss, fertility, acne therapy, sports medicine, herbology and supplementation as well as a complete spa menu with non-invasive anti-aging therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcin Banarski on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2019, 04:15 AM
Great place for relaxation. Aromatherapy, massage, acupuncture, and more.
Marilyn Veronica Perez on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:07 AM
As a Veteran my body and mind have been through a lot of damage.It is so awesome that I'm finally getting treated for both without having chemicals put in my body unless I really have to.If The Amazing woman Dr.Brooke can help me, I recommend all Veterans to her amazing Spa.Her Staff is also amazing love them all!!!!!!!
Abiel Morales on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 03:00 AM
I’ve been going to this spa for years. Love the place and the employees. It’s more than a spa it’s a whole care facility with acupuncture and herbal medicine. I highly recommend Spa Longevita to any one that is looking at improving their overall wellbeing.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Melissa Love on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 09:01 AM
Dr Brooke is amazing and so kind.
Juliana Giamanco on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 14:30 PM
Great great hot stone massage!
Valerie Seiler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 07:18 AM
Awesome place for a day at the spa
Neal M. Reitz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:58 AM
I just had a massage with Tatiana. My feet have yet to touch the ground again
Jason Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:42 AM
The CBD oil massage was fantastic.
Carissa Nieves on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 19:14 PM
Very happy with my experience. I enjoyed a Swedish massage and definitely feel relaxed by the wonderful scents, soft music, friendly staff, and wonderful atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.