Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa D'sante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
293 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

4400 Broadway St #101, Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

(210) 375-1110

https://www.spadsante.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
4.7
(790) · Wellness

17851 Rogers Ranch

(210) 408-0101
About

Spa D'Sante is San Antonio's premier day spa for good health and wellness featuring 5 convenient locations across the city. Established in 1995, we strive to help you to achieve good health and overall wellness by providing therapeutic massage and spa treatments, thereby reducing the adverse effects of stress. Spa therapies such as salt glows, mud treatments, and hydrotherapies have a long history of enhancing the overall health of the human body. We bring them all together in a nurturing environment complete with professionals that care about you, along with pricing that makes it possible for everyone to benefit from these wonderful therapies on a regular basis. Contact us today for an appo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
293 reviews
5219
  
433
  
39
  
22
  
114
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joanna Trevino review for Spa D'sante
Joanna Trevino on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 18:53 PM
We have been coming here for years always made it comfortable and relaxing. Never had a bad experience we will continue to visit.
Charles McDaniel review for Spa D'sante
Charles McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 08:39 AM
Fellas if you neva eva, eva, eva, received a professional body message, I recommend this place. I felt like the Sprite commercial when Drake drank the Sprite and his body came apart, then back together again. i was a new man afterwards! NOT gonna lie, i shed a tear of relief when she messaged my scalp and face. You'll thank me later!
Aury Audie Guerra review for Spa D'sante
Aury Audie Guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 14:32 PM
It was awesome!! Mike, thank you for treating me like a queen. Amazing!!! The spa, facial, and the shower with citrus salts very relaxing. Highly recommended 👍🏼👍🏼
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brooke Caraway Arizpe review for Spa D'sante
Brooke Caraway Arizpe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:21 AM
Before my visit, I called to let them know that we would be running a few minutes late and they said that’s fine. When we arrived we had to wait for at least 5 minutes for another couple to finish paying before being acknowledged. CJ gave us our clipboards to sign, then proceeded to walk us to our whirlpool room, and told us we only had 5 minutes in there when we were supposed to have 15. We asked if we could move our services around and she rudely said no after I tried to explain the situation. I would not recommend CJ’s services to anyone. Thankfully Mike was great and made up for our terrible entry service.
Sonya Williams review for Spa D'sante
Sonya Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 06:43 AM
My husband and I always have a wonderful experience at one of your many locations here in San Antonio Texas we’ve been going to your spot since 2008 and we highly recommend it if you want to come out and have a good time and feel good all over this is the best place
Claudia V Serna review for Spa D'sante
Claudia V Serna on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 16:21 PM
love it 😍 very nice place and the girl that help me very nice person
Myea Hopkins review for Spa D'sante
Myea Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2019, 13:48 PM
We got a last minute appointment and it was great. My masseuse was Michael and I will definitely book with him next time I go.
Renadia Gayle review for Spa D'sante
Renadia Gayle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:27 AM
I called today and got in today. That may not always happen but it was good for me. I feel much better.
Anna Luis Martinez review for Spa D'sante
Anna Luis Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 12:21 PM
Nice friendly service and the therapists so professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.